The Middle Walls – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” GROY


pixabay public domain commercial crack-248652_640Pixabay.com Licence: CCo Public Domain / Libre pour uage commercial / Pas d’attribution requise / Image

Prophecy of the Everlasting Lord
pronounced before a new crowd
who came to hear the Word of God

Recorded on March 17th, 1980
(Newfoundland) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 29 s, MTW19800317CT

Analog-to-digital conversion
and excerpt of an original recording,
transcription, translation in English language,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2015

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …but I say to my people this night that I have put in thee the words of my mouth;

3 and if thou will just go forth in my Word, thou will find the other half, yes, thou have been thirsty.

4 Yes, thou have been awakened to the truth, but ye have not experienced it at this hour;

5 but ye, this is a time for thee to know the truth and the truth shall make you free.

6 It shall break the middle walls, the middle partitions

7 It shall break the middle walls, the middle partitions and you shall be able to enter in for the split of the veil, yes, the break of the veil,

8 was done for you at the time that Jesus, thy Saviour, gave up the ghost.

9 This veil was wrecked in two for you, my people, at this hour to enter in the presence of the Lord.

10 Ye, thou have received power in the name of the Lord, Jesus, ye, to produce an atmosphere onto thyself

11 and to bring down the presence of the Lord, thy God, among you and upon yourself.

12 Ye, this is now a place for you of Learning and learn ye this day to make this moodiness of holiness;

13 but ye, I say unto thee, my people, I will indwell such an atmosphere.

14 I’ll be there with you and I’ll even feel that I am with thee;

15 and I will hear my voice and ye, for my Sheep,

16 it is promised that they will know my voice and they do know my voice.

17 Ye, ye, ye, make today, this hour even,

18 –Ye have this power within you, inside of you, within you now.–

19 to create an atmosphere for the Lord, thy God.

20 Open up thy mouth, open up thy heart, open up thy lungs,

21 and make a joyful noise unto the Lord, thy God.

22 and thou shall see what weapons there is in praising me, thus saith the Lord;

23 for in the days of old they conquered the enemies just by praising the Lord, their God,

24 and ye, even this day, thy enemy is the prince of the air,

25 and by praising the Lord, thy God, the prince of the air shall flee from you

26 and the atmosphere will be free for the Holy Ghost to work a miracle and to work a blessing in your life.

27 This is an hour just for you now, oh ye, that have ears

28 to hear, ye, what the Spirit have to say to the church.


Original prophecy pronounced in French available by clicking here:
Prophétie originale prononcée en français disponible en cliquant ici :
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/1980/03/17/prophetie-de-dieu-les-murs-de-separation/

 

Leave a Reply

