I Had A Vineyard – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” GROY


pixabay public domain commercial vines-56786_640Pixabay.com Licence: CCo Public Domain / Libre pour uage commercial / Pas d’attribution requise / Image

Prophecy of the Everlasting Lord
pronounced in French before saints of God

Recorded on May 15th, 1988
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 4 min 27 s, MTM0103CT

Analog-to-digital conversion
and excerpt of an original recording,
transcription, translation in English language,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2015

________________________

1 I had a vineyard, saith the Lord.

2 I had a vineyard, before my Jesus had ever come on this earth.

3 I had a vineyard which I had planted and which was fertile.

4 I had a vineyard, saith the Lord, to which I had given everything to my vineyard.

5 I had a vineyard in which I had planted,

6 I had moved the ground, I had stirred the ground, I had put the seed, I had put some fertilizer, saith the Lord.

7 I had a vineyard, but my vineyard did not bear fruits, saith the Lord.

8 My vineyard did not bear fruits, saith the Lord.

9 Yes, you, my people this evening, yes, you, my people this evening,

10 listen to me carefully this evening, listen to me carefully, my people; because you belong to me.

11 You belong to me in Christ, Jesus, whom I sent, my Son.

12 I sent my Son and today, it is you who are my vineyard, and I hope for some fruit. I hope for some fruit.

13 Oh, of you, your are a joy, and you are a joy, making rivers of joy to pour in my paradise.

14 You are joys.

15 You make me simply delight in my Christ, in my Son, in the sufferings he had.

16 You are a joy for me. You are the greatest joys for me, saith the Lord, but listen to me this evening.

17 My people, all of you who are present here, all of you present this evening, listen to me very well.

18 Be attentive to my vineyard, be attentive to my words, as you read them in my Scriptures.

19 And how many times it was addressed to my people to be attentive and to be attentive?

20 I am asking you this evening to be attentive, saith the Lord, to be attentive this evening.

21 You are my vineyard and, planted in my vineyard, planted in my vineyard; because you are giving me this joy.

22 As you know it, there are others whom have not given me any joy.

23 They don’t want to give me any joy. They do not want to make me their greatest joy,

24 their greatest wealth, their greatest blessing, saith the Lord;

25 but you are my joy, but of you, you are not all of you giving me some joy.

26 I want that all of you give me some joy, some joy, rivers of water of joy,

27 rivers of joy that flow in my paradise because of you, because of Jesus.

28 And do not forget that I had a vineyard before and that I had taken care of them, but they did not bear any fruit.

29 And I hope, I simply hope that you, whom I have planted in my vineyard,

30 whom I have called from the ends of the earth,

31 whom I have called from the ends of the streets, from the ends of the cities,

32 from the ends of your life from whom you were,

33 and whom I have washed you, I have purified you, I have planted you,

34 and whom today you are bearing some fruit because of my Christ,

35 but whom you shall not stop to bear some fruit.

36 Do not stop to bear some fruit. Simply bear some fruit, saith the Lord.

37 Yes, saith the Lord, yes, saith the Lord, I want some fruit, saith the Lord, I want some fruit, saith the Lord.

38 I want to see you purged as the Scriptures are declaring it.

39 I want some fruit, so that you may bear a little bit more fruits,

40 and, fi nally even much more fruits, saith the Lord.

41 This is what I am hoping for from each plant, from each plant that I placed in my vineyard.

42 You are this plant, you are this plant that I cherish, saith the Lord;

43 but you know it that there are some whom have not been pleasing

44 and that it was necessary that I let them go, that it was necessary that I send them out,

45 that it was necessary that I bring them out of my vineyard.

46 There are other ones who went out by themselves,

47 but you, saith the Lord, this is why I am talking to you this evening,

48 to be attentive, to be attentive, attentive to my voice.

49 You are in my vineyard, you are in my vineyard, in my vineyard that I cherish, in my Christ, in my vineyard.

50 Don’t come out of this vineyard. Don’t come out of this vineyard. Don’t come out of this vineyard.

51 Any other vineyard is death. Any other vineyard is death. Any other vineyard is death.

52 Any other vineyard is death, but today, saith the Lord, your God, thus saith the Lord: Don’t forget your God.

53 You are in my vineyard. You are in my vineyard.

54 I gave you everything: the Jesus, the blood of Jesus, my Son,

55 but work in my vineyard. Work in my vineyard. Work in my vineyard.

56 Be a plant, a fertile plant. Be a plant, saith the Lord, your God,

57 a plant in which I am pleased; not in which I will be displeased, a plant in which I am pleased, saith the Lord.

58 Yes, make it so that there be joy on my throne.

59 Make it so that there be joy: work in my vineyard.

60 Work in my vineyard. Work in my vineyard, saith the Lord, your God.



Original Prophecy pronounced in French available by clicking here:
Prophétie originale prononcée en français disponible en cliquant ici :
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/1988/05/15/prophetie-de-Dieu-javais-une-vigne/

Leave a Reply

