Why This Looseness? – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” GROY


pixabay public domain commercial fire-239446_640

Prophecy of the Everlasting Lord
pronounced before saints of God

Recorded on May 15th, 1988
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 10 min 22 s MTM0103CT

Analog-to-digital conversion
and excerpt of an original recording,
transcription, translation in English language,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, thus saith the Lord, your God:

2 Yes, how many times? how many times? how many times? to repeat? To repeat, how many times?

3 Why? yes, why? this lassitude? Why this cowardice? Why?

4 Ohh, ohhh, yes, yes, the Lord, your God, is patient, is patient, why do you delay? Why do you delay?

5 What did I do to you? What did I do to you?

6 Why? so much of hold? so much restraint? to my requests? to my supplications?

7 Are you waiting to the point that I may not contain myself any more? that my anger calms down on you?

8 Do not wait that this light goes out.

9 Yes, there remains a so small flame, do not delay activating what remains that is near death.

10 Do not delay. Do not delay. Do not delay. Hurry! Before my hand crushes you, hurry.

11 I gave everything to you. I gave everything to you, gave everything.

12 I gave everything to you, why this looseness? Why?

13 The glory belongs to me and it is only by you, my people, that I can receive this glory, saith the Lord, God.

Original prophecy pronounced in French available by clicking here:
Prophétie originale prononcée en français disponible en cliquant ici :
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/1988/05/15/prophetie-de-Dieu-pourquoi-ce-relachement/ 

Leave a Reply

