Ask Constantly – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” GROY


pixabay public domain commercial face-417830_640Pixabay.com Licence: CCo Public Domain / Libre pour uage commercial / Pas d’attribution requise / Image

Prophecy of the Everlasting Lord
pronounced in French before a son of God

Recorded on December 15th, 1988
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : not documented ROY0079DO

Recordings, transcription,
translation, edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy  ©  2015
________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God:
My son,

2 I have seen and I see your heart and your determination in wanting to serve me.

3 The Lord declares to you to ask me and to ask me constantly and, to not stop to ask me;

4 because everything you have asked me, I have granted it to you for my glory;

5 everything you will ask for, I am granting it to you;

6 and I even have greater things for you.

7 Continue to walk, to go forth with patience and with perseverance so that my name be glorified.



Original prophecy pronounced in French available by clicking here :
Prophétie originale prononcée en français disponible en cliquant ici :
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/1988/12/15/prophetie-de-Dieu-demander-sans-cesse/

Leave a Reply

