Pay Your Debts – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


account-1048671_640

Pay Your Debts

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded in the ’90s (unknown date)
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 21 min 37 s
Recording: ROY0004CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1990 and 2017

____________

(In debt with God.)

Thus speaks the Eternal:

Bring it in. Bring it in tonight. I am asking you to bring it in the basket tonight.

Oh, your God speaks to you tonight. Oh, he is warning you tonight to bring it in so that there is food in my house.

Oh, some of you tonight owe me. Some of you tonight owe me.

You have debts towards me, says the Eternal, and if you are not paying these debts, oh, I will cut you out.

7 I will cut you out as promptly as I gave you this life that you possess in abundance.

Oh, look at what you have.

Oh, you are looking too much at what you don’t possess, but you forget what I gave you.

10 You forget. Oh, don’t be selfish people.

11 Don’t be selfish. Oh, never lust nothing; for you are not of this world.

12 You are not of this world. Yes, you are not of this world.

13 Oh, if you don’t set your affection on things Above, you will be cut out, oh, and you won’t be able to come back, oh;

14 because my Spirit will be grieved and when my Spirit is grieved, there is no second chance for you.

15 Oh, I know, I know that there are some of you who made the part of the people who have not made their part,

16 but I am blessing you and, you, you are my sons, and you, you are my sons, you are mine. Oh, no one will snatch you out of my hand.

17 You, you are my sons, says your God. You are my sons, oh; because your heart is torn from within.

18 You heart is torn inside, oh, because, after done everything, after having done above your means,

19 oh, your heart is torn inside because of the souls, of those souls which are dying.

20 You have the love of my Son inside of you; this is why you are my sons;

21 for what was in my Son, I find it inside of you, I find in in you.

22 Oh, my heart, my heart cries tonight, my heart cries on you tonight.

23 When you are making the joy and the delights of my heart, oh, I am proud of my Son Jesus;

24 for in you, for it is in you that my wrath is not yet on this city, because I have sons.

25 Because I have sons, I saved, once again, I saved this city because of you.

26 Oh, it is you who are preventing my hand to act with violence on this shameful nation, this nation without reverence,

27 oh, who is spitting in my face as they spat in the face of my Son;

28 but you, oh, it is a multitude of sins that you are erasing before my face.

29 Oh, I will not neglect you, says your God.

30 I will not neglect you, I will never forsake you; oh yes, but beware.

31 Beware for yourselves in case all the lusts of this world end up suffocating, killing you;

32 for the devil is roaring for your soul, oh, and I will protect you, says your God.

33 I will protect you, I will protect you; but obey unto the voice of your guide, oh;

34 for it is not from his own will that he spoke tonight, but it is of my own will.

35 And what are you waiting for, what are you waiting for to lay down your life? What are you waiting for to lay down your life?

36 Oh, what are you waiting for?

37 Yes, look at it. Go back inside yourselves. Examine yourselves.

38 Oh, I know that while I am speaking tonight in this prophecy,

39 there are some people who don’t even have their spirit willing to hear what the Eternal says;

40 but your God sees you and he sees your indifference;

41 and one day, it will be the indifference of your God that will be on you;

42 and that’s when you will know that the Eternal spoke, and that’s when you will know that he said the truth;

43 for when you will turn your back wanting to come back, the door will be closed, it will be closed behind you.

44 Remember, remember,

45 remember the women who were ready

46 and remember which women came in;

47 because, if you are not prepared, if you are not ready, when I will come, this door will be closed behind you

48 and your face will be disfigured before me and I will not recognize you, says your God.

49 Humble yourself, repent tonight, repent yourself;

50 for if you do not repent, my mercy will be no more.

51 Repent, repent tonight.

52 Oh, your God commands you, invites you, asks you

53 to be imploring, to humble yourselves, to seek the face of your God yes, says the Eternal.

Leave a Reply

