Doubt – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


doubt-1160744_640

Doubt

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded in the ’90s (unknown date)
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 24 s
Recording: ROY0004CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1990 and 2017

____________

(Doubting the Word.)

Thus speaks the Eternal:

O you who are having a doubt, o you who are having a doubt, says the Eternal,

about what I just said in the prophecy that was declared now,

oh, why are you having this doubt on my Word?

Don’t you know that I am a God who is filled up with wrath and fury?

that I am a God filled up with a devouring fire?

that I am a God who gives life? and that I am a God who gives death?

Why are you having this doubt about what you see and hear, on what you heard tonight? not belieiving that it is the Eternal who spoke?

10 It is the Eternal God speaking to you. I want you to get rid of this doubt tonight;

11 because I cannot tolerate any doubt among my people, says the Eternal.

12 Oh yes, it is me and you know that it is me, says the Eternal, your God.

13 I don’t want to see that doubt; for I am a God of wrath.

14 Yes, I am a God of love as we see it in the Scriptures; but forget not that I am also a God of wrath.

15 Forget not that I am a God who comes to cut out as much as I am a God who gives life, who uplifts and who abases.

16 Forget not that I exist, never doubt my Word.

17 Remember that nation in the wilderness,

18 oh, they doubted me so much, a nation with a stiff neck, with an insensitive heart,

19 a nation full of… perverts, I had this breed in disgust for forty years;

20 but I will not endure for so such a long time anymore.

21 I will never be able to endure once again for such a long time people who are doubting me.

22 This is the reason why I cut them out; for they always doubted me, they always doubted me,

23 and they always doubted me and they never believed, says the Eternal.

24 Tonight, repent from your doubts, repent from your unbelief.

25 Yes, you know, you know that I am the only God.

26 You know that I am a pure God; and you know that there is no iniquity in me;

27 and that there never was any iniquity in me, says the Eternal, and I will not tolerate any of this doubt, I will not be able.

28 I am not able, to tolerate doubt, says the Eternal.

29 Repent tonight, for I am God, I am a God who is taking care of my nation.

30 My people are lacking nothing, says the Eternal.

31 Repent, don’t doubt me. I cannot tolerate doubt, says the Eternal, your God.

Leave a Reply

