Where Your Foot Has Walked – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


walker-1208261_640

Where Your Foot Has Walked»

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded in the ’90s (unknown date)
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0078DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1990 and 2017

____________

(Walk to be blessed.)

My son,

By all the roads which you traveled,

by all the places where you set your feet,

I have been with you and I will always be with you.

Everywhere you will pass-by, where your feet will be walking,

I will leave a trace behind me as I left a trace before each place you passed-by.

8 Continue to go forth on these roads which I traced for you.

I am there, everywhere your foot will have walked, my son, says the Eternal, your God.

10 Where your foot has walked, I am still there in your favour, says the Eternal, your God.

Leave a Reply

