An Iron Hand – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


knight-1927400_640

An Iron Hand

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded in the ’90s (unknown date)
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 17 s
Recording: AAM0013CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1990 and 2017

____________

(God’s severity.)

Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

Yes, my people,

I always guided you with an iron hand,

with an iron hand, a hand which never ever bent,

with a hand which always has been rather harsh, because of your soul;

because of your soul, to make it appear before me pure, holy and perfect on Christ’s day.

This iron hand, this iron arm, which I gave you, among this world, across this country,

yes, says the Eternal, your God, yes my people, look and see how

10 this hand: my messenger, my elect, my anointed, whom I placed on this Earth.

11 how this hand never bent, never had a wrinkle, was never involved with other people,

12 never was infiltrated, never was bent to something else besides what says the Eternal, your God.

13 This iron hand which I placed on this Earth

14 and which is running to the left and to the right

15 and which is running here in the whereabouts

16 so that all those people who are brought closer by my Spirit, hey, brought closer by my Spirit, says the Eternal,

17 this hand has always been declaring what I placed in its heart.

18 Yes, says the Eternal, your God tonight,

19 my people,

20 look at where I set your feet, with this iron hand which never bent;

21 because this hand was formed the same way a potter forms a jar with clay: he does what he wishes to do.

22 I created this ministry, I created my anointed man, I created my anointed people, with this clay,

23 so that they declare what I commanded to declare: my Word, says the Eternal.

24 See that this iron hand,

25 it never deceived you,

26 it never ever made you believe things which are different from what the Word is declaring.

27 Yes, my people, open your eyes tonight;

28 stop, stop letting your enemy Satan roam about here and there around you.

29 Chase him far away from you. Resist him and he shall run away, says the Eternal, your God.

30 I insist, look at this iron hand, says the Eternal tonight;

31 this iron hand has never been bent and shall never be bent, says the Eternal, your God.

32 Many people come against this iron hand in order to make it bend and it shall never be bent,

33 says the Eternal;

34 because they are created, he is created, in me,

35 for your soul, for the good of your soul, says the Eternal.

36 Look at it. Look. Look at what says the Eternal, your God tonight.

37 Since the day you have set your feet in this building,

38 my ministry, my anointed man, my anointed people

39 have never changed.

40 They always declared… –because they are attending my assembly, says the Eternal.–

41 they always declared what the Eternal is declaring;

42 and I am telling you, and I am repeating it to you, says the Eternal, your God.

43 Look at this iron hand, it was never bent and it will never be bent, says the Eternal, your God.

Leave a Reply

