From A Far Away Land – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” GROY


pixabay public domain commercial roy0032st cowgirl-767002_640

God’s prophecy
pronounced before a daugther of God

Recorded on June 30th, 1991 at 5:05 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : unknown ROY0032ST

Stenographic notes, transcription,
translation in English language,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2015
________________________

1 Thus saith the Everlasting Lord, your God: My daughter,
2 You whom I chose from a far away land, whom I called for my glory, so that you know me,

3 hold fast to my Word, my commandments and my ordinances that you hear now.

4 I have called you for a reason, I chose you for a reason, that I will let you know in secret.

5 You will go through fire and, water; me, I will always pull you out of it,

6 and it will be with abundance that I will pull you out of it.

7 My Spirit will come on you without measure and you will receive a spirit of knowledge and of wisdom.

8 Your greatest joy will be to proclaim my name to the nations; for this joy, I will put it in your mouth and on your lips, saith the Spirit of the Lord, to my daughter, on this day. 



Leave a Reply

