I Heard Your Cries – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” GROY


pixabay public domain commercial roy0031st panic-695747_640

God’s prophecy
pronounced before a daughter of God

Recorded on June 30th, 1991 at 5:00 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: unknown ROY0031ST

Stenographic notes, transcription,
translation in English language,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2015
________________________

1 Thus saith the Everlasting Lord, your God:   My daughter,
I heard your cries, my daughter.

3 Yes, the Everlasting Lord felt your sufferance. He heard your request and He grants it to you,

4 but search in my Scriptures for the riches which are in the depths of my Word.

5 Enter, enter in my Word, in order to taste my Word, as you have already started to taste it.

6 Demonstrate unto me that you thirst for my Word.

7 Ask me and ask me again; for all of what you asked me, I will grant it to you,

8 so that you serve me with what I will be giving you

and so that my name is glorified.

10 Be thirsty for my Word and you will see, I will accomplish wonders for you.

11 Hold on to what you have, so that no one taketh away your crown.

12 Hold on to what you have, for I am coming soon.

13 Yes, my daughter, I heard your cries. I listened to your request, to your needs.

14 I know your needs, my daughter. Even before you ever ask me, I know your needs.

15 Keep your heart more than anything else; for it is the wellspring of life.

16 Serve me and you will see the blessing on you in abundance, saith the Everlasting Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

