Yours, In Me, For Me – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 glow-1177383_640

 

Yours, In Me, For Me

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on July 14th, 1991
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0080DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1991 and 2016

________________________

1 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

2 My son,

3 I have seen your patience and your perseverance. The Eternal heard what you asked for.

4 I have been attentive to your request and I will give you what you are asking me, but you must wait for it.

5 Walk on this path that I traced for you; because what you asked from me, I will grant it unto you

6 because you walked as my recommendations, because you walked before me with justice,

7 because you walked before me in righteousness, because you walked before me with loyalty.

8 I will show you that I am loyal; because I cherish with jealousy the Spirit I placed inside of you.

9 Nevertheless, be patient so that I can show you that I am

10 a loyal God towards you as you have been loyal towards me;

11 because what I have for you is perfect and you will find rest in what I have for you, yes, you shall find rest.

12 Even while serving me, you will find rest in what is perfect;

13 because my Fire, my Fire is on you and this Fire, I will make it perfect, says the Eternal,

14 perfect, perfect; because I am a jealous God.

15 I am jealous to be with you and I want you to be perfectly mine;

16 and everything you are asking will be yours, in me, for me.

17 I want you to be in my Fire, says the Eternal.

Leave a Reply

