Anointing And Obedience – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


fractal-2045563_640

Anointing And Obedience

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded during the year 1992 (approx.)
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 33 s
Recording: ROY0019CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

23 (A proving test.)

My son, my daughter,

Yes, the motivation I have for them,

the motivation I have for my son, for my woman, for my daughter, yes, for my daughter and sons,

my sons, my Son, I have in them my anointing which destroys any rebel’s yoke.

Any yoke that will… any yoke that can create rebellion will be destroyed.

Because of my anointing, people will obey.

We will put our God under the test. We will put our God under our test.

You are not putting God to your test because the Eternal is always forgotten.

10 This is what the Eternal always asked his people to do.

11 You who are having this real urge to leave with me, it is my anointing that has done its work inside of you.

12 It is still doing its work because you are obeying my anointing. You are obeying my anointing. You are obeying my anointing.

13 When my anointing comes on you, you will obey my anointing. When my anointing is on you, you will obey my anointing.

14 This is why I will be placing my anointing on all of you: it is because you will obey my anointing.

15 My anointing does not fall on just anyone or, on anything.

16 My anointing will fall on the people who obey me, says the Eternal.

17 The people who obey my anointing, those people who are obeying me, the people who will serve me, I call to me in the name of Jesus.

18 The people who will serve me, I will call to me. The people who will serve me, I will call to me.

19 Those people who will serve me, I will place my anointing on them.

20 Yes, it will be there. Yes, it will be there. Yes, it will be there.

Leave a Reply

