Wait No More – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


girl-901198_640

Wait No More

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded during the year 1992 (approx.)
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 6 min 38 s
Recording: ROY0000CT

Recordings, transcription, edition

translation in English language and publication

by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

22 (A warning.)

When are you calling upon me? shouting out to me, your God?

Yes the Eternal restrained his anger, he restrained it so that his fury is not manifested.

I restrained myself so that my fire, the fire of my wrath, does not come down, so that it is not on you.

5 And what have I not done? Is there another thing that I must be doing? so that you obey? so that all people obey?

To be with the same accord, with the same spirit, having the same mind,

the mind which was in my Son and which is also in my anointed people in whom I placed my Word, the Word you are resisting.

After having placed prosperity in your hands, what are you doing with what comes from me?

This flesh, which I hate, says the Eternal, you must crucify it each day,

10 so that my Spirit takes action on you.

11 My hand is not too short to bless. Obey. Examine yourselves to see if you are having faith.

12 Unless you are reprobates?

13 As the Scripture is saying it: “As I had pleasure in blessing you…” Oh yes, in blessing you.

14 You received it all: my Son, what was found in my Son.

15 Do not make it so that this blessing, I transform it into a curse in your life which shall devour the rebellious people.

16 This fire is burning inside of me and it burns, it burns, why is it so after so many years of warnings and of insistence?

17 It is because of the prayer of my elects who are before my throne

18 that my patience is held back, that I am restraining the outburst of my wrath.

19 Wait no more; because… wait no more, wait no more, wait no more, wait no more;

20 because… after this day, my wrath will no longer be restrained.

21 I will no more be able to hold it back; because the Eternal cannot tolerate rebels among his people, says the Eternal.

Leave a Reply

