Since The First Day – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


eye-931978_640

Since The First Day

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 22nd, 1992
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0033ST

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

24 (An encouraging message.)

My daughter,

Yes my daughter, since the first day I called you,

I had my eye on you because you accepted my call.

As soon as you started calling on me, that you started seeking me, I fulfilled your prayers.

I came to your rescue, I washed you, I purified you and I sanctified you, so that you call upon me.

Even before you call upon me, I know your request and I will grant it to you.

Use my name; because I gave you this authority in my name and you will see your desire come true;

because my Spirit is on you and I watch over you as anyone watches over the apple of his own eye.

10 Up until now, I accomplished wonders for you: I move away from you all your enemies.

11 Yes, I chased them out far away from your face and I will do more wonders for you.

12 Call upon me for I fulfill the prayer of all the people calling upon me and doing my will;

13 these are the people who are pleasing me.

14 Come to me insisting, with supplications, actions of gratitude and praises; because I dwell in praises.

15 Seek my face in the Scriptures, seek my will, says the Eternal;

16 because you will find me in the Scriptures and I will do those things you asked me to do.

17 Yes, I will do that, says the Eternal. I will do that, says the Eternal for my daughter, on this day.

Leave a Reply

