Satan, Trampled Under Feet – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


pixabay-public domain-commercial eagle-46636_640

Satan, Trampled Under Feet

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on May 10th, 1992 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 52 s
Recording: ROY0024CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

25 (A peculiar victory.)

Yes, thus speaks the Lord:

Satan,

I am trampling you under feet tonight.

Yes, you have been humiliated because of my sons and, of my daughters.

I humiliated you tonight. I humiliated you. I humiliated you tonight before my saints, my just people.

You are trampled under feet. Yes, I trampled you under feet tonight.

I trampled you like a serpent. Satan, you are trampled under feet tonight.

Look at my just people, look at my sons, look at my daughters,

10 because they are called Light.

11 They are called just people, they are called great people in my kingdom.

12 They are great to my eyes.

13 They are great people. They are precious people. They are just people.

14 They are as my beloved Son.

15 My Son,

16 I did not send you in vain; because, there they are tonight before you.

17 Yes, look at the blood that you shed, my Son. Look at the blood, the blood that you shed.

18 Look at your children, look at my children, look at your husband and, at your wife: they are washed in the blood.

19 My Son Jesus, these people are your beloved ones.

20 They are ready for the wedding: that’s the way I want them to be, that’s the way you must feel when you are close to me.

21 Your odour is a pleasing odour, your odour of sacrifice, of faith, of justice, of compassion, of goodness, of faithfulness: that’s the way my beloved children are.

22 Yes, thus speaks the Eternal:

23 Oh, I want you to be eternally like this before me. Eternally, eternally, I want you to be holy people.

24 Yes, holiness is not the one that you confess with your mouth, but it is the one you practiced today.

25 That’s the holiness of my beloved children.

26 This is holiness: your life, your sacrifice, that you depend entirely on me.

27 Lay down your life every instant, every moment.

28 Today, this is the way I want you to be.

29 This is the holiness in which I am pleased. I am pleased in this holiness.

30 I am pleased in this holiness: laying down your life for me.

31 Yes, your God leaped for joy in the heavens.

32 In the heavens, I leaped for joy.

33 I leaped for joy. I leaped for joy. I leaped for joy.

34 I leaped for joy. I leaped for joy. I leaped for joy.

35 I leaped for joy.

36 Oh, there is no space for unbelief in your hearts.

37 Yes tonight, you are perfect to my eyes. Be perfect.

38 Yes be perfect as my Son is eternally and forever perfect.

39 Oh, you are my beloved people. Ask me whatever you wish and it will be granted unto you;

40 because my Word, my Word will exist forever; it exists today and forever.

41 Yes, I love you, but keep my commandments.

42 Be perfect as your heavenly Father is perfect and you will always be called my disciples,

43 and you will always be my sons and daughters, says the Eternal.

44 Yes, I will add nothing to, and I will take away nothing from what I told you tonight; because my Word is true.

45 No one will come against you if you keep my commandments; and the devil ran away hearing those words.

Leave a Reply

