Add Salt – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


salt-1884166_640

Add Salt

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on May 30th, 1992 at 8:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 57 s
Recording: ROY0006CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

27 (Add offerings.)

Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

No one will snatch you out of my hand, says the Eternal.

No one will snatch you out of my hand, says the Eternal, as long as you keep your eyes on my Word, says the Eternal.

No one will snatch you out of my hand, but only if you keep your eyes on my Word, says the Eternal,

my Word and only my Word, my Word and my Word.

Yes, says the Eternal, remember, remember where I took you out of.

Remember where I found you, in the depths of this world.

I uplifted you so that you are my burning fire because of my Word, because of my Word, says the Eternal,

10 my Word, my Word and again my Word, says the Eternal;

11 because there is nothing else that must exist in your mind, in your heart, but my Word.

12 Remember, no one will snatch you out of my hand.

13 If you are not making sure to remember this, tomorrow you will not be here anymore;

14 you will be like the other people who let me down, like the other people who left me behind,

15 who came out of my hand, who are gone, gone, says the Eternal.

16 Yes, remember, remember, yes, says the Eternal.

17 I strongly warned you tonight to remember where I found you.

18 Because of my Word, no one will snatch you out of my hand, says the Eternal.

19 No one, says the Eternal, your God.

20 Do, do, do it, do what I am asking you, do what I am telling you, do what I prescribed unto you,

21 do what I ordained you to do, because of my Word, because of my Word, my Word, my Word;

22 for there is nothing else, says the Eternal, your God.

23 Yes, says the Eternal, I am asking you, I am asking you for salt;

24 for, says the Eternal, it is only through what is declared in my Word in which it is declared to prove me with your offerings.

25 Yes, says the Eternal, give me salt. Add, says the Eternal. Add, says the Eternal. Add, says the Eternal.

26 Add, says the Eternal. Add, says the Eternal. Add, says the Eternal. Add, says the Eternal.

27 Add salt that will be a pleasing odour for me, yes, because of my Word which I gave you with my Son

28 who died on the cross for you, who was crucified and whom I resurrected after three days had went by.

29 This was my offering, says the Eternal: my own Son. I gave salt for you.

30 Yes, says the Eternal, consider, consider your hand act towards me.

31 Consider and see, if you have done what you had to do, says the Eternal,

32 because of my Son, because of my Word which is heard by this generation,

33 of people who are perverse and corrupt,

34 whose ears are so hard of hearing, whose heart is so hard to penetrate, whose mind is so sealed,

35 because of the things of this world.

36 Yes, says the Eternal, I am patient, patient, but my patience has a limit.

37 Consider this, while there is still time to produce with my anointed man, says the Eternal,

38 to produce with my anointed man at that place where I set his feet because of my Word, because of my Son.

39 Once again, remember where I pulled you out of, of the dirt which I pulled you out of, of the dirt which I pulled you out of;

40 and beware for yourself so that you don’t go back to your vomit.

41 Yes, I am saying this tonight, says the Eternal, beware, beware so that you don’t go back to your vomit.

42 Beware for yourself because of my Word, says the Eternal, your God.

Leave a Reply

