Did You Forget? – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


scrapbook-1377202_640

Did You Forget?

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded during the month of June 1992 (approx.)
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 7 min 56 s
Recording: AAM0007CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

31 (Because of mockery.)

Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

Did you forget? Did you forget? Did you forget what your God has done?

Yes, you forget so fast. You forget so easily.

How many times… how many times will I warn you? and warn you? and warn you? and warn you?

Yes, yes the Eternal, your God, oh, cannot tolerate, cannot tolerate mockery among his people, says the Eternal;

for you have seen people who are no more among his people because… because… because of their mockery, says the Eternal.

Yes, the Eternal, your God, has… yes, he is at the limit… he is … (Crying.) he is at the limit of his patience; ohhhhhhh… ohhhh, ohh, (Crying.)

for all the people who abused me, ohhhhhhh, ohhhh, were cut out of my nation. (Crying.)

10 Ah, as the Scripture says: “God is not mocked: for whatsoever a man soweth, that shall he also reap.”

11 Oh, you whom I established with an abundance you did not even have in mind,

12 with a prosperity which you never had, which never even came to your mind,

13 the Eternal, your God, wants to be glorified with what he gave you.

14 Oh yes, glory belongs to me, says the Eternal, glory belongs to me

15 and I wish to have each one of you,

16 each one of you, each one of you, each one of you, each one of you,

17 each one of you, serve me for my glory, says the Eternal, for my glory,

18 so that my name is glorified, so that my name is uplifted, hey, so that my name is sanctified, by you, says the Eternal, your God, says the Eternal.

Leave a Reply

