Satan, You Have No Power – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” GROY


pixabay public domain commercial flame-580342_640

Satan, You Have No Power

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on June 6th, 1992 at 9:00 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 38 s

Recording: MTM0299CT
Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

(Shouting victory!)

Thus speaks the Eternal:

O Satan, Satan, O Satan,

You have no power tonight, you have no power over this assembly, says the Eternal.

My children, yes be vigilant.

Yes, be vigilant so that you are not deceived, says the Eternal.

Oh, the devil shall have no power over you, but you must be vigilant.

Yes my Word, my Word is in you, in your mouth, in your heart; yes, it is near you.

Yes, use my Word, oh, as a cutting sword. Oh, as a cutting sword, use my Word.

10 Put it in your mouth, on your heart. Print it. Print it. With an iron chisel, print it.

11 Oh, call upon me, says the Eternal, and I will fulfill your prayer.

12 Call upon me during those times today which are difficult to go through in this ministry.

13 Yes this ministry which is so fragile, which is so fragile, it is fragile today.

14 Call upon me and I will fulfill your prayer. Call upon me today;

15 for it is during such circumstances that I wish you to be near me calling upon me, says the Eternal;

16 because times are difficult today in this ministry. Times are difficult, I see it, I hear it and I will be with you

17 and I will come to all the needs of this ministry, if you strongly cleave yourselves unto me.

18 Yes, if you strongly cleave yourselves unto me, I will be here among you in this flame.

19 In this flame today: today, there is a flame here and it is burning and consuming.

20 It is consuming all the people among you who will not be able to remain in this assembly.

21 My flame is now consuming you, do not let it devour you, let my flame edify, build and purge you.

22 This flame can purge you as it can also destroy you.

23 Oh, let me build on you, build my Word inside of you. Oh, be full of joy, be one with me and I will be one with you.

24 Have no fear, fear not. Oh, the devil will have no power over you: he is under your feet, he was defeated.

25 Nevertheless, nevertheless, suffer. Suffer as I called you to suffer; for it is the reason why I have called you.

26 And you are called, my sons, if you bear your cross each day.

27 Yes, yes, it is fruit that you must produce, fruit, I wish to have fruit, works;

28 not lukewarm works, but boiling hot works, says the Eternal.

29 I wish your works to be boiling hot. I wish them to be pleasing and boiling hot, these works.

30 Do not think, do not think using your head, but let the Word do its work; because this Word is my head.

31 This is what must lead you and not your own mind, says the Eternal.

32 My Word! My Word! My Word! My Word! Nothing but my Word!

33 Be dead. Be my imitators. Die today. Be as my Son. Yes, live for my Word.

Leave a Reply

