Are You Already Disregarding? – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


child-1439468_640

Are You Already Disregarding?

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on July 4th, 1992 at 9:00 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 6 min 41 s
Recording: ROY0002CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

(God’s patience.)

Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 Yes, the Eternal, your God! The Eternal, your God!

My son,

Are you already disregarding what I accomplished for you, my son?

Remember the first days when I called you to me, my son.

Remember. Recall to your memory the first days, says the Eternal.

Recall to your memory the first days when I called you to me, when I lead you closer to me.

Recall that moment and see how much I have been patient with you, my son.

10 I have been with such a patience… (Deep breath.) ah, such a patience that I could not…

11 I could not have used this kind of patience for other people

12 as much as I used it for you to guide you to come to me, in order to use you,

13 so that you are a vessel that is usefull unto me, says the Eternal.

14 Yes, remember that, remember that, yes; because my ways are mysterious, says the Eternal, they are mysterious.

15 Don’t try to find out why. I called you, accept. You just have to accept the reason why I called you.

16 And do not look neither left, neither right. Do not let your heart be troubled, says the Eternal.

17 Enter in my Word and seek my face even more than before,

18 in order to know me, so that you know what I am, says the Eternal.

19 Seek me in the Scriptures, seek me in the depths of my Word, says the Eternal;

20 and you will see, you shall see my hand on the move for you, so that I uplift you.

21 Remember that, my son, remember that, remember that, says the Eternal, your God.

Leave a Reply

