The Light Of Life – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


tulip-683989_640

The Light Of Life

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on July 5th, 1992 at 2:00 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 17 s
Recording: ROY0002CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

(First words missing.)

…so that mankind receives Life on the lane, 

yes the lane of my commandments, the lane of my statutes, the lane of my ordinances,

the lane of my Word, the lane of my Son, the lane of my Saint, the lane of my Holy Spirit,

yes, this Light is for the man and the woman who is seeking for this Light,

oh, who wants to walk in the Light, who wants to demonstrate his works, the works,

like the man who is walking in darkness, who loves to walk in darkness;

because his works cannot be demonstrated in the Light;

but today my Light, my son, my daughter, my people and strangers who are abroad,

10 my Light, come to my Light, to the Word, the torch of my fire,

11 the fire of my Light, the fire coming from my bowels, says the Eternal.

12 Yes, this fire shall enlighten you, it will enlighten you, it will enlighten you,

13 it shall establish you in my commandments, in my ordinances.

14 Today, come to my Light; for whosoever will follow me, says Jesus,

15 shall not be walking in darkness, but he shall have the Light of Life, says the Eternal today.

16 Open up your heart: let me plant this Light inside of you today

17 so that you recognize what is darkness and what is the works of darkness

18 and the works of my Light, the works of my hand, the works of my mouth, says the Eternal today.

Leave a Reply

