A Spirit Of Superiority – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


man-432708_640

A Spirit Of Superiority

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on July 11th, 1992 at 8:00 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0034ST

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

(Given a gift of God.)

Yes, you who recognized, through the Word, the arm of the Eternal, your God who pulled you out of darkness,

I pulled you out of the anxieties of the people who are around you. I pulled you out of there, says the Eternal.

I placed on you a spirit of superiority above all the spirits of darkness.

Use my name, in order to discern the viles of the devil.

Dress up with my armour, dress up with my name;

this is how you will be able to extinguish the devil’s fiery darts, that you will be able to kill the bad thoughts of the mind;

because we are not battling against flesh, but we are battling against the spirits of darkness.

I gave you this authority in my name, use it.

10 Recognize my anointed people who are established before you,

11 so that you have consideration for my anointed people, for the good of your soul;

12 because your soul is precious to my eyes, says the Eternal. Yes, your soul has a great price.

13Yes, says the Eternal, walk with me, walk with my Word;

14 suffer with my Word, suffer with me and I will always be there.

15 Do not look behind. Stand upright before my face.

16 Many people fall on your left and on your right;

17 they abandon the heritage

18 that I gave you, says the Eternal, that they lost through their own fault.

19 Today, it is too late for them.

20 Even if they wanted to, even if they wanted to, they can no more reach me, they can no more come to me.

21 Recognize my arm, says the Eternal. Consider the goodness of God and my severity, consider this; for I grafted you in order to keep you grafted.

22 Do not take the example of the people whom I cut out, says the Eternal, to my daughter.

Leave a Reply

