Pulled Out Of Egypt – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


egyptian-311457_640

Pulled Out Of Egypt

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 1992 (approx.)
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 5 min 14 s
Recording: AAM0001CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

(Believe.)

Yes my people, my people,

Small flock, says the Eternal, your God, as my nation was in the desert,

as my nation which I pulled out of Egypt using my strong and powerful hand, says the Eternal.

Because they believed my envoy, my messenger, he took them out; I pulled them out with a strong and stretched out hand.

With a powerful hand, I crushed the nation, to pull my nation, out of their hands;

but when my nation arrived in the desert, says the Eternal, your God,

–Yes, tonight, my people, listen very well to this message that I must give you tonight, my people.–

when my nation arrived in the desert, says the Eternal, your God tonight, they stopped believing.

10 They did not believe in my Word, says the Eternal, your God, and they all died.

11 They stopped believing, they stopped doing, they stopped practicing, as soon as they saw an obstacle.

12 They saw that there was nothing beside them, there was nothing around them and they forgot me, they did not believe in my Word.

13 My Word did not find faith; it did not find people with the exception of Joshua and Caleb,

14 to put the Word to practice, to put the Word at work, to go ahead along with it.

15 Tonight, my people, you who are present here, among you, your faith, it has ceased.

16 Your faith has no more space to produce in you the faith of the Word.

17 The Word, it has become too strong, it cannot find any space inside of you. It must be put to work.

18 If my Word is not put to work, it is dead; it is dead, as my nation in the desert, they died.

19 The Word, all of a sudden, could not find any faith in them and they died.

20 Even, they came against me, they came against my anointed man, Moses.

21 All of a sudden, the Word was not able to find any faith in the people of my nation.

22 The Word was not able to produce any faith in the people of my nation because they were looking at their situations.

23 Each man was looking around him. They were looking around them. There was nothing in the desert.

24 Look around you tonight, my people, says the Eternal, your God.

25 Among you, you are looking left and you are looking right, you are looking around you and there is nothing:

26 you are in a desert and you forget my Word, you forget that my Word produces it all.

27 If this Word was inside of you, there would be some works.

28 Without works, you are in the same desert that my nation was back then

29 in which case I am not pleased in you.

30 I am not pleased in the person who does not put to work my Word, says the Eternal, your God.

31 Wake up tonight, take a look tonight, look at the state of some of you, says the Eternal, your God,

32 who are entirely, absolutely entirely stopped about the Word. The Word, is no more pushed inside of you.

33 The Word is not stimulating you anymore. Revive this fire, this presence! Revive this anointing!

34 Revive it in you before there is no more hope, says the Eternal, your God.

35 You are there, but the Word has nothing for you, absolutely nothing, nothing.

36 It can no more do something for you, as it was in the desert. Remember this, my people.

37 Go back, go back in Egypt, go back in the Old Testament.

38 Go see Moses, my servant Moses: why did they die in the desert?

39 The faith in the Word, it has not found faith in my nation and I killed them all, says the Eternal.

40 My Word could not even find any space inside of them.

41 They came against me and,

42 –the Eternal, your God, he is telling you this tonight,–

43 this is why the Eternal killed them, they had no more faith in them.

44 You only have to get up tonight, says the Eternal, your God tonight, to get up and go for it.

45 Tonight, my people, says the Eternal, your God, put this Word to work.

46 It is not that you are not receiving the Word;

47 you are receiving it, the Word, but when you go back home, the Word is death inside of you.

48 Dead, it has no effect, it does not work for you, because you are not working with my Word.

49 All around you it is dead because the Word is not having an effect in you.

50 You are not letting the Word do its work, says the Eternal, your God.

51 Put this Word at work and you will see, says the Eternal, your God.

Leave a Reply

