The Agitated Mind – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


lonely-1510265_640

The Agitated Mind

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 9th, 1992 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0035ST

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

(Calming down anxiety.)

Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

My daughter, my daughter, my daughter, my daughter, my daughter, my daughter,

4 my daughter, says the Eternal, your God, my daughter, my daughter, oh my daughter,

Why this tumult? Why this agitated mind?

Did you forget, did you forget the reason why I called you? the reason why I brought you to me?

What have I not accomplished in your favour?

Get drunk with my Spirit, get drunk with my Word, so that my Spirit is pleased to be inside of you at all times, at all times, says the Eternal.

Do not let things, do not let covetousness dominate over you.

10 Covetousness of this world will always be there.

11 Covetousness will always be there, it is a must that you fight it, that you beat it under your feet.

12 Do not let yourself be entertained; because many people let themselves be seduced

13 by the pleasures of this world and by the things we see with the eyes, by the things we touch with the hands.

14 Do not look to your left and right. Stand upright before my face: call upon me, call upon my name.

15 I wish my name to be praised through your mouth.

16 I dwell in your praises, where are your praises? I wish to hear them, your praises.

Leave a Reply

