My Victorious Elects – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


chess-1483735_640

My Victorious Elects

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 9th, 1992 at 11:00 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 50 s
Recording: ROY0001CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

(Because of my elects.)

Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

Your God is rejoicing, he is rejoicing.

The Eternal, your God, want his people to be in victory, victorious.

The Eternal wants his people to be victorious, victorious victorious. Tonight the Eternal is shouting victory

because of my sons, because of my sons, because of my sons, because of my children,

because of my elects, my elects, my elects, my elects, my elects, my elects, says the Eternal,

my elects, my elects, who are making the joy and the exultation of my heart.

Leave a Reply

