Disobedience – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 

pruning-shears-24437_640

«Disobedience»

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 15th, 1992 at 10:00 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 38 s
Recording: ROY0018CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

1 (Instrumental music on the orguan.)

The Eternal cancelled his king. His own anointed man, Saul, he cancelled him.

He put an end to his kingdom, to his throne. He cancelled him.

He put an end to his throne, to his ordination, why?

Disobedience. Disobedience. Disobedience. Disobedience.

The man that God had chosen through his own hand through his own Holy Spirit, God cancelled that man because of his disobedience.

The Eternal placed inside of us, he put in us, ordinances so that we practice them, so that we execute them.

He made for us a road to follow. He made a road so that we walk on that road;

but because of disobedience, the anointed man of the Eternal always warned people

10 to never fall in love with the things of this world or to never fall in love with money;

11 because the Eternal promised the root of all evil to the one who falls in love with the things of this world especially with money.

12 It is also written that the one who falls in love and who loves the things of this world

13 turns himself into an enemy towards his God. An enemy! An enemy!

14 People are cursed with all kinds of plagues, with all kinds of pains, because of disobedience.

15 People are not willing to obey me. People are not willing to serve me.

16 I fill up the hands, the wallets, the bank accounts of whosoever on this Earth

17 with my riches, with the health that I give unto people so that they can work;

18 for without health, no one can possess riches.

19 Disobedience!

20 Even tonight in this place, disobedience exists. And tonight, once again, I will make this feeling

21 to the man who disobeys, to the woman who disobeys so that they feel an emptiness.

22 An emptiness: anxiety, a mind that is absolutely in a cloud and not a mind of my Word,

23 a mind to even forget, forget my Word. I will give you a mind even to forget my Word.

24 You will not have in mind to call upon me, I will give you a mind that leads nowhere.

25 Therefore tonight, sacrifice again for those people who are not doing so that they see and take with you patience.

26 It is obedience that keeps my eye on you and I am creating for myself branches for my vineyard,

27 –Jesus, my vineyard,– vines, in order to produce fruits; because without branches, there is no fruit.

28 I am grafting for myself new branches, I am creating for myself vines

29 and you will see that there will be more branches that will be added to my vineyard.

30 Be patient and keep sacrificing. Work in my vineyard. I am creating for myself branches for the wedding.

Leave a Reply

