Anxiety – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


brain-2062048_640

Anxiety

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on August 14th, 1992 at 10:30 PM
Val-Morin (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 58 s
Recording: ROY0002CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

(Get rid of anxiety.)

Oh, thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

My people, my people, my people,

Why this anxiety? Why this anxiety inside of you tonight?

Why let yourselves be overwhelmed by this anxiety, says the Eternal, your God tonight?

Yes, my people, start searching through the Scriptures

and this anxiety will not hit you, will not touch you, will not make you concerned;

because anxiety will bring unto you torments,

anxiety will bring unto you problems,

10 says the Eternal, your God.

11 This is not the way I constructed you,

12 this is not the way I conceived you in my Word, says the Eternal;

13 for I conceived you with a strong faith of what my Word declares,

14 says the Eternal, your God.

15 Stop, stop tonight, stop tonight and stop tonight, to be entirely worried and to be worried for tomorrow:

16 “What will happen to next day? What will I eat the next day?”

17 Ah, says the Eternal, your God, you don’t know me, you don’t know me.

18 Sanctify yourself tonight and purify yourself tonight.

19 Have a penitent heart, a heart that will be searching, that will be searching me

20 and that I will be pleased in being found, says the Eternal,

21 but with this anxiety, you cannot see me having this anxiety,

22 you cannot find me having this anxiety, says the Eternal.

23 Why worry?

24 Read the Word from Genesis unto Revelation

25 and you will see that there is no anxiety in me, says the Eternal, your God.

26 Your cares, your problems: “Is God going to give this to me?”

27 “Will the Eternal give this to me? Will God listen to me? Will God hear me?”

28 Why ask all these questions, says the Eternal, aren’t you my son?

29 Aren’t you my son, says the Eternal, aren’t you my daughter, says the Eternal, why this anxiety?

30 Look for me, I am there: I am in your heart, in your mouth, near you.

31 Confess me and the victory that is there; but anxiety, you are giving your attention to anxiety, you are…

32 that’s it now: you are giving your attention to anxiety and anxiety is suffocating you now:

33 One day in the heights, one day in the bottom, another day in the heights, another day in the bottom,

34 because you let anxiety abase you, you let anxiety diminish you, says the Eternal, your God.

35 Stop being worried. Stop being worried. Stop worrying?

36 You are mine: the sky, the Earth, the sea, the fishes, the birds, everything, the food,

37 this is all mine, this is all in my hand, says the Eternal, your God, for you.

38 I nourish the birds; you have much more value than the birds, says the Eternal, your God.

39 Get rid of anxiety tonight.

40 Get rid of anxiety tonight and you will see how you will live in the heights and in perfection.

41 I am repeating this unto you: Why worry? Why be anxious?

42 You are even walking with a sadness because you are anxious:

43 “Is God going to give me the desire of my heart?”

44 Stop worrying, says the Eternal, your God.

45 You, my son, and you, my daughter, stop worrying.

46 Stop, stop that tonight.

47 I am a God who never forgot and I will never forget, says the Eternal, your God.

Leave a Reply

