Sawed, Sanded, Polished – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


wood-1346918_640

Sawed, Sanded, Polished

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on October 17th, 1992 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0036ST

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

(A plan to be executed.)

Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

My people,

Yes, I am your God, I am your God. I am a God of wrath, I am a God of fury:

My fury is great, yes, it is great. I am executing my wrath and my fury.

Yes, look and see around you and see my hand which is becoming heavier on all nations.

Yes, my hand is creating earthquakes and calamities.

You, my children,

you are in the middle of all that, and it is me who chose you, and I pulled you out of it

10 because I love you, because you are great to my eyes, precious, precious.

11 I carved you, I sawed you, I sanded you, I polished you.

12 Do not look to your left, do not look in front of you, do not look behind you: look around for yourself.

13 I will execute my plan to the letter. Whatever my people can declare, I will execute it.

14 The Word which is inside of you must be my fire when you speak it up;

15 because this Word must be as a fire which is shining. Be this fire which is shining.

16 I love you, I cherish you, I watch over you, I watch over this house.

Leave a Reply

