A Wide And Spacious Route – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


fog-1819149_640

A Wide And Spacious Route

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on October 21st, 1992 at 7:30 PM
Bellefeuille (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0027CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1992 and 2017

____________

(Road of perdition.)

Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

My son, my daughter,

See on what route you are walking: you are on a wide and spacious route, on the road of perdition.

You are beside the route which is tight and tighter which leads unto Life.

I am taking some time for you; because you are far, far, so far from your God

as a glimmer, a very small glimmer, but revive this glimmer.

Through the voice of my prophets, of my anointed people, I am speaking to you, warning you.

One day my voice, my Word, will no longer reach you;

10 it will make you indifferent, but come on this road which is narrow and straight.

11 You still have the opportunity to receive, to come on this road of peace;

12 because you already know that where you are walking,

13 there is no peace, no joy, no happiness and you are having bad feelings.

14 You see the straight and narrow road,

15 you know it very well, but you are scared. Have no fear.

16 You are always complaining.

17 Stand in my Word; for I need to have serving men and women.

Leave a Reply

