The Visitation Of The Eternal – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


ocean-1919747_640

The Visitation Of The Eternal

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on January 12th, 1993 at 11:15 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0037ST

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

________________________

1 (Remembering.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God: My daughter,

3 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God: My daughter,

4 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God: My daughter,

5 Yes my daughter! Yes my daughter! Yes, the Eternal is visiting you. Yes, he is visiting you.

6 Remember the Scriptures. Remember the words I had towards you.

7 Remember, recall to your memory all the words, yes, all the words I have told you.

8 Recall to your memory all the commandments,

9 recall to your memory all the ordinances,

10 recall to your memory all the Words

11 and print them up in your heart with an iron chisel so that they are anchored inside of you.

12 Consider my goodness towards you. Consider that I am also a destroying, consuming fire,

13 that I am a living flame which destroys and consumes,

14 that I am a living flame, and also a destroying and consuming fire,

15 that I am a living flame and that I wish this flame to be in your mouth,

16 this Word making my joy and the exultation of my heart, this Word making my delight.

17 I am rejoicing in my Word and I wish this Word to be manifested in you;

18 because I always existed and I am ‘I am’, ‘I am’ and I will go on existing.

19 Demonstrate what I am so that I manifest myself inside of you.

20 I wish to manifest myself inside of you as I had pleasure in manifesting myself in you.

21 Since the day you accepted my invitation, I took pleasure, oh, how much I took pleasure to this blessing.

22 Take care of my Word, take care of my Scriptures;

23 because it is a must that my Word is proclaimed, proclaimed, proclaimed more and more.

24 It is a must that my Word is known, demonstrated, demonstrated.

25 I want you to be a demonstration of my Word. Demonstrate my Word.

26 Inebriate yourself in my Word. I wish to see you inebriated with my Spirit

27 so that you walk, so that your feet are planted in the heavenly places,

28 so that I once again elevate you, as I already started to elevate you,

29 so that I elevate you more and, more and, more, yes, so that I elevate you again and, again and, again;

30 so that my Word is proclaimed, proclaimed, proclaimed, proclaimed, preached.

31 Today, take at heart the words I am telling you. Take at heart what the Eternal is saying.

32 Beware for your soul. Believe in me. Take refuge in my Word;

33 because I am your only refuge, your only support on which you can really count on.

34 Be patient. Patience, patience, patience! Remain with my patience.

35 Yes, my Son Jesus supported it all with patience.

36 I will make it so that I will produce even more patience inside of you;

37 because it is me who is producing inside of you this will and this doing.

38 It is this patience that will create inside of you love, compassion, charity, your good will.

39 The good will, it exists through the obedience that my Word produces inside of you.

40 Run after this anointing. This anointing will fortify you, fortify you.

41 Fortify yourself. Be courageous.

42 Oh yes, set your eyes on this place. Keep your eyes on this place.

43 Many people have lost this place forever.

44 They can no more come back to the heritage they left behind. They were not on their guard. They did not stay awake.

45 Be wise. Watch over your soul, more than over anything else.

46 Take care of what I am placing in your hands for my glory so that I glorify myself in you.

47 I wish to glorify myself in you. Every day, I wish to glorify myself in you.

48 Seek for my kingdom. Seek for my justice. Seek to please me. Seek to know me.

49 This is why I established my anointed people,

50 my prophets, my pastors, my evangelists,

51 for the perfecting of the saints so that you are mine, entirely for me,

52 so that you are perfect as my Son Jesus when he was walking on the Earth.

53 Yes, yes, yes, accept, accept, accept these Words. Accept my refuge, my support.

54 Consider what I am. Recognize this through my Word.

55 Recognize this through my anointed people who are established for your good, for the salvation of your soul.

56 Worry not, am I not your Father?

57 My eye is on you. Let nothing of this world grieve or trouble you.

58 O my daughter,

59 Have no interest in what you see, in what you touch.

60 Seek what is everlasting. Seek what comes from Above where Christ is sitting. Christ is sitting on his throne.

61 Be courageous. Be courageous. Have perseverance; because perseverance is also a fruit that will keep your soul saved,

62 so that you are sitting with me in my kingdom, in this city which I prepared.

63 Yes my daughter, I want you to be mine, I want you to be with me;

64 I want you to be sitting with me in my kingdom in this city which I prepared.

65 Yes, I want you. Yes, I want you. Be as my Son, yes, as he was and as he is and as he will always be making my delights;

66 yes, because this place which I prepared, it is a huge house, for all of you, for you.

67 The spouse is here and he is waiting for all of you. He is frilled for his wife. His wife, is she frilled?

68 I want you to be frilled with my Word, that you wear my garment of praise, my garment of justice.

69 This spotless robe that is perfectly holy, I want you to be dressed with it, every day, my daughter, says the Eternal, your God. ©

 

Leave a Reply

