A Greater Wedding – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


wedding-865858_640  A Greater Wedding

Praises unto God followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on January 21st, 1993 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 41 s
Recording: ROY0030CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

________________________

1 (A wedding excerpt.)

2 (Words from the man getting married.)

3 “I will make of you a pillar in the temple of your God.”

4 Thank you Jesus for knowing that the angels are dancing in paradise for one single sinner who converts to the Word.

5 Here, we are now gathered for a wedding,

6 but one day we will gather together for a greater wedding with our Jesus.

7 For us who are his fiancée, Alleluia. his promised, Alleluia. he will come to get us. Alleluia.

8 We will be gathered together on a white cloud. Alleluia. He will come on his chariot, Alleluia. on his white horse. Alleluia.

9 He will come to pick us up, Alleluia. so that we are with him for eternity, Alleluia. in his paradise, in his kingdom, Alleluia.

10 because Jesus said:

11 “I am going to prepare a place for you; there where I am you will also be.” Alleluia.

12 Yes, Alleluia. that place is for us,

13 us, his children, his elect people, Alleluia.  his heritage, Alleluia.

14 his household, Alleluia. his holy and pure nation, Alleluia. his royal priesthood, Alleluia.

15 Glory to God. Alleluia. Alleluia. Glory to Jesus. Alleluia. Yes, Glory to God

16 (God’s prophecy.)

17 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

18 My people,

19 Yes, the Eternal is rejoicing in his kingdom because of his children. Alleluia.

20 Yes, my people, dwell in me, says the Eternal.

21 Dwell in my Word and I will dwell inside of you. I will dwell inside of you!

22 Yes, let these living water rivers get manifested inside of you proclaiming my name, proclaiming my name.

23 My nation, my nation must be proclaiming my name, so that my name is proclaimed, is preached, is demonstrated.

24 Yes my people,

25 Rejoice in me that your name is written in my Book, in my Jesus.

26 Rejoice, rejoice, rejoice,

27 rejoice, says the Eternal, your God, rejoice. ©

 

Leave a Reply

