God’s Protection – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


gorgeous-home-299730_640 

 

God’s Protection

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on January 27th, 1993 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 5 min 47 s
Recording: AAM0014CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

________________________

1 (Gratitude.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 Yes my people,

4 Yes my people tonight, tonight my people,

5 as I always had my eyes on you and as I still have my eyes on you,

6 as I always kept you, I always guided you, always took care of you,

7 I wish tonight

8 that you recognize this blessing, that you recognize this… this… this protection,

9 that’s it, says the Eternal, your God,

10 this protection which is on you, on your road, yes, says the Eternal, your God.

11 My daughter, my son,

12 Oh, recognize tonight, recognize tonight, see tonight,

13 that you were never abandoned, that you were never neglected.

14 I never neglected you.

15 Look at yourselves tonight, look at this one and that one, look at each one and look at your own self tonight,

16 you are missing nothing, you are missing absolutely nothing:

17 you have health, you have the Word, you have the Bible, you even have your own meetings, says the Eternal, your God.

18 I want you to recognize tonight that everything is done for you, it has all been done for you.

19 I fix things up for you, I change things for you, says the Eternal.

20 Oh yes, you need to have patience. Yes, you need to have perseverance.

21 Yes, you need to be tenacious. Yes, you need to have courage.

22 Yes, you need to endure yes, says the Eternal, your God.

23 I know, I know where you live.

24 I know what you are fighting. I know what you are keeping. I know, I know your fight.

25 I know, I know the faith of each one.

26 I know the zeal of each one.

27 I know the determination of each one.

28 Not everyone has, you don’t all have, all of you, the same zeal,

29 says the Eternal, your God, but you belong to me, says the Eternal.

30 You are in my hand and I want to make you see, to show you

31 things which are even greater than anything you have seen before;

32 but it is a must that you serve me, it is a must that you serve me, says the Eternal.

33 It is a must that you learn to serve me with faith, as your guides,

34 as your guides who walk with faith,

35 who simply believe that the Eternal will always be there,

36 that the Eternal will always be found there;

37 because I will always be before them, coming to their needs, being there for them.

38 Look at the ministry, at the life of my anointed people; see, look, recognize, that I want you to be the same way.

39 I want your hands to be blessed for my house. I want your hands to be blessed, says the Eternal, for my house,

40 so that my house never lacks nourishment for you when you come to my house.

41 It is you who are making it possible that there is nourishment in my house through your offerings, says the Eternal, recognize that.

42 Recognize that, when you come in here, you are coming to get some nourishment,

43 that this is because you are taking care of my dwelling.

44 This room is your dwelling in Sainte-Agathe. This room, it is your dwelling in Sainte-Agathe

45 during the hours, the few hours that you spend here, says the Eternal, your God.

46 Tonight your Father Eternal, tonight your Father Eternal has his eyes on each one of you.

47 It is a must that you recognize his greatness, his goodness, towards each one of you.

48 Do not look with your eyes of flesh, look with your eyes of the Word.

49 Look with the eyes of the Word.

50 Look with the eyes of the Word, says the Eternal, your God.

51 Since the day you have set your feet in this ministry, recognize tonight, that you never lacked spiritual nourishment;

52 and if you lacked some of it, it is because you have been far away from the Word;

53 but since your feet have been in my dwelling, in my presence, says the Eternal, your God, you never lacked nothing.

54 I challenge anyone, says the Eternal, your God, to tell me that you have been lacking something.

55 You have it all in me, says the Eternal. You have it all in my Son Jesus, says the Eternal.

56 Tonight, this is the reason why I am talking to you, my sons and daughters.

57 Recognize, recognize and be grateful for all that you have, for all that you own.

58 Your jobs, your houses, your rents, your businesses or whatever else, be grateful for all that.

59 I know that there are some people among you, you are calling to my throne; don’t worry, I heard.

60 Don’t worry, I heard; I will give you what you asked me to give you,

61 but serve me, serve me, serve me.

62 You who have at heart to prosper, to see your hands blessed as you have never been blessed, you will get to see it happening.

63 Serve me, serve me, says the Eternal, serve me,

64 but I want you tonight to be grateful and I want you to recognize tonight,

65 what I am doing for you, what my servants are doing for you.

66 Imitate them, it is written in my Word. It is written in my Word, imitate them.

67 Do not imitate those people who gave up. Do not imitate those people who abandoned.

68 Set your eyes on those people who never abandoned, says the Eternal, your God,

69 and recognize this, recognize that I set my eyes on the just people, says the Eternal, your God. ©

 

Leave a Reply

