Come Closer To Me – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


family-1139096_640 Come Closer To Me

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on June 13th, 1993 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 10 s
Recording: MTM0358CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

1 (Coming out of misery.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 You, you tonight, you who has difficulties dealing with the things of this Earth,

4 you tonight, who has difficulties with the things of this world, with the things you came out of,

5 the things making war to you, the things making it so that you are always in a battle,

6 says the Eternal, your God, come closer to me.

7 You are not close enough to me, this is why these things are able to affect your emotions.

8 This is why these things are able to get at you, you are not close enough to me.

9 I am telling you this and then, I am telling you this, and then I am always repeating,

10 come closer to me and you will not have these tough battles, as strong as you are having them.

11 Come closer to me, don’t go far away.

12 If you go too far away from me, you will fall in the snares of your father, of your old father, the devil; this is what he wants.

13 He wants you to go back to your things of who you were, of where you were found.

14 Come closer to me.

15 Each time you came closer to me, I always answered you.

16 Each time you took the time

17 to sanctify yourself, and to purify yourself, and to call up to my throne, to shout unto me,

18 I always answered you, I always, always helped you, I was always there.

19 And when you are having difficulties, you, it is because you are going far away from me.

20 Come closer to me and you will not have difficulties. You have no business in having the difficulties you are having.

21 Come closer to me immediately. Come closer to me: sanctify, purify yourself, change!

22 Do not wait for the other people to fast for you to be fasting.

23 Do not wait for the other people to pray for you to be praying.

24 Do not wait for the other people to read the Bible, for you to be reading the Bible.

25 You, be mine; I will be managing the other people, says the Eternal.

26 Be mine: take care of yourself, take care of your soul which is inside of you.

27 Take care of the soul which is placed inside of you, says the Eternal.

28 I speak to you tonight, you know this, you who is having difficulties,

29 feeling miserable, having problems, having troubles.

30 You are too far from me, come closer to me.

31 Come closer to me.

32 My people, come closer.

33 If you go further away from me, I am not able to help you.

34 I take care of those people who are attached to me as the belt is attached unto the hips of someone, unto the pants of a man.

35 Come closer to me. I wish to be tied to you as the belt is tied unto you.

36 Come closer to me

37 and you will not fall in the hand of the wicked people, of the wicked one,

38 you will not end up having the mind of the wicked one.

39 You, if you end up having the mind of the wicked one, it is because you went far away from me.

40 If you are in me, you will not have thoughts coming from the wicked one;

41 but you will have thoughts which are mine, says the Eternal, your God.

42 I see you. I follow you everywhere you go.

43 I follow you. I hear you. I know how you talk. I know what you do.

44 I am telling you, come closer to me I will never let you down;

45 and as you very well know, I will never let you down, but if you go far away, I will no more help you.

46 Come closer to me immediately, this very instant.

47 I am giving  you this warning: come closer to me, accept to belong to me.

48 You know what to do, come closer, says the Eternal, your God. ©

Leave a Reply

