Perpetual Insistence – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


man-158682_640 

 

Perpetual Insistence

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on June 13th, 1993 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 46 s
Recordings: MTM0358CT and AAM0020CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

1 (Changing, transforming.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 My son, my daughter,

4 Do not let my wrath kindle. Do not let my wrath flame up.

5 Do not let me, do not give me the pleasure to have my wrath flame up.

6 Oh no! says the Eternal, your God.

7 You must simply be for me a vessel made of gold, a vessel of honour.

8 Hear, hear and hear, from one week to another, my insisting anointed people, who are having an insistence.

9 They are insisting, I am continually after them, I am continually after them, so that they are continually after you, says the Eternal.

10 I am not letting them go free. I am not letting them go free, so that I can make it so that I lose you not, says the Eternal, your God.

11 This is why they are created like that. This is why they are formed like that.

12 I am myself after them. I am myself throwing them to go after you.

13 I am myself making them on the attack for you, says the Eternal.

14 It is for you, it is for you that they are like that. It is for you that they are like that.

15 Look in my Scriptures to see how much the prophet did not want to go, did not want to do,

16 because they are always insisting in my name, because they are always starting over in my name.

17 I am always talking to them, telling them: “Say unto them!”, “Say unto them!”, “Say unto them!” and “Say unto them!”

18 and “Say unto them to not go away from my lane.”, “Say unto them to not go away from my commandments.”

19 “Say unto them that I wish to keep myself in the pleasure of blessing them.”

20 I do  not want to take pleasure in cursing them; this is why I am always after them and always after them;

21 and those people who are not willing to accept my reprimand, to be repressed,

22 this is why they leave, they go away.

23 Ah, says the Eternal, says the Eternal, your God tonight,

24 my guides are like that because it is me who has placed this love inside of them

25 so that they are after you insisting like this in order to change you, to transform you,

26 to make of you a plantation, a holy priesthood.

27 They are always pointing at you. They are always reminding you.

28 They are always bringing you back on the road.

29 It is not their will to do that, it is my will, says the Eternal, to always be after you,

30 ah, says the Eternal, your God, and this is for your salvation.

31 They are always repeating, and then, repeating. Yes, they are always repeating.

32 Yes, they are always repeating; it is not their will to be repeating, it is my will, says the Eternal.

33 Says the Eternal, they are calling upon me.

34 My anointed man is calling upon me. oh, continually calling upon me, for this dwelling, for this house, continually calling for you.

35 This is for you, this is for you, says the Eternal, your God, this is for you.

36 I am saying it again, says the Eternal, it is not their will to do so.

37 It is me who places this perpetual call in them, day after day,

38 who places in them this perpetual insistence, to warn you and to warn you and to warn you.

39 This is for your good, says the Eternal, your God.

40 This is why they are always there. This is why they are always there day and night.

41 That my man is traveling across Canada or my servant who is always present here, it is for you.

42 They never get tired of doing this. Look at them, they are never tired of it.

43 It is me who formed them like this, for you, for your good, for your good, for your good, says the Eternal, your God.

44 Accept tonight, says the Eternal, your God, this warning is for your good.

45 Be my glory. Be my glory. Belong to me.

46 This is the only thing I am asking you to serve me, to belong to me,

47 so that there is one person here and there in whom I can glorify myself with my Son, says the Eternal, your God.

48 You have everything, you have all the instruments you asked for,

49 what are you doing with the instruments I gave you?

50 You called upon me to have the finances necessary to take care of the house of God, take care of it.

51 You called for it, I gave it to you, I will bring in to you even much more than that.

52 Don’t bother about this one and that one because you are bringing in for me, because you are empty for me.

53 Continue to bring in to this dwelling. Be wise. Be wise.

54 I am with you, I will remain with you, but you must walk in my commandments.

55 Walk in my laws, in my lanes, says the Eternal, your God. ©

Leave a Reply

