The Tight And Tighter Road – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


bug-1962813_640

The Tight and Tighter Road

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on June 13th, 1993 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 5 min 19 s
Recordings: MTM0358CT and AAM0020CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

1 (To be moulded by God.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God: You, my son and my daughter,

3 Yes, listen to this prophecy, my son and my daughter, tonight, says the Eternal, your God.

4 This road that I established before you, this road which is before you since the day that I called you,

5 this road which is before you, which is tight, which is tighter, which is narrow,

6 yes my son, yes my daughter, you find this road very tight, yes you find this road very much tighter than before,

7 you find this road very harsh, you find this road very narrow.

8 Yes my son and my daughter, my road is a narrow road.

9 Yes, the more you go forth, the more you see that the road is a narrow road and that it is not made

10 for those people who are not willing to apply what I am saying, to apply my Word that I am declaring, says the Eternal.

11 Yes my son and my daughter,

12 you whom I called, you whom I picked up, you were in this miry clay,

13 in this miry clay!

14 you who were calling upon me since such a long time, says the Eternal,

15 that’s it, you are in my house, you are in my will, you are where I am, says the Eternal, your God.

16 Tonight, do and do and let things happen for you: let yourself be moulded, let yourself be moulded.

17 There are so many people who have not been willing to be moulded, to be on this narrow road and on this tight road,

18 this road on which even yourself you find it tight, this road on which even yourself you find that it is very tight.

19 This is what you are seeing, my son and my daughter, tonight, but this is the road of happiness, this is the road of perfection.

20 This is the road where

21 there is no one else that can walk on this road but my son,

22 there is no one else that can walk on this road but my daughter, says the Eternal.

23 There is no one else.

24 The other people, they are not willing to do so:

25 they find that the road is too hard to travel on, they find that my will is too hard;

26 but consider, consider yourself a happy man, consider yourself a happy woman.

27 Look at how blessed you are.

28 Look at the other people around you, they are all in a fainting state, they are all stumbling, they are all lamenting, they are all in perversion.

29 Look at you tonight, look at you, my son and my daughter, tonight.

30 Look at your hands to see how blessed they are.

31 Look at how you are and I will ask of you even many more things starting tonight.

32 Yes, I will ask of you even many more things, says the Eternal, your God.

33 The more you hear, the more you hear my will, the more you read,

34 the more you see, hey, you see that, there it is: your will cannot be served through my will.

35 You see that your own will, your own judgement, hey, of this Earth, of your flesh,

36 cannot be in my judgement, cannot be in my mind.

37 Liquidate your mind. Liquidate your judgement. Take my judgement and you will be a happy man, you will be a happy woman:

38 you will be accomplishing something good;

39 you will be able to double, quadruple your talents that I gave you,

40 to show up before me with a luggage that will please me as you are pleasing me each day that I wish you to please me.

41 Each day, I wish you to be pleasing unto me, each day;

42 this is why I called you, this is why I washed you, this is why I purified you.

43 Those people who are not willing to be washed by me, those people who are not willing to be purified by me,

44 that’s it, they went back on their large and spacious road, on a road that leads them to perdition;

45 on a road on which I will set up ambushes before them, on which they will stumble;

46 on roads on which I will myself make it so that they will be destroyed;

47 on these roads, on which I will myself make it so that they will not be able to live,

48 that they will not be able to take this pressure that I will put on them

49 because I called them to be my sons, I called them to be my daughters,

50 and that they are not willing to be my daughters, that they are not willing to be my son,

51 as there are already some people whom I made disappear from this Earth;

52 they are already gone even from this Earth because, I went against them, says the Eternal, your God.

53 Yes, I went against them.

54 They refused to serve me, they are not willing to serve me, that’s it, I am for them an enemy, says the Eternal;

55 but you, you tonight,

56 I want you to be on my road, I want you to be on my tight road;

57 I want you to serve me, I want to see you serving me, I want to see you glorifying me,

58 I want to see you as pillars that I can lean on,

59 so that I can talk to you, so that I am able to reach you, says the Eternal.

60 There are some people who I am no more able to reach. There are some people who I am no more able to reach.

61 There are some people who I am no more able to reach, who I am no more able to speak to them, says the Eternal;

62 but you tonight, I wish to speak to you, I wish to entertain myself with you.

63 Let me have your soul, let me have your body, let me have your life,

64 let me be here, hey, belong to me, says the Eternal.

65 Ah, consider where you came out of and look at yourself tonight: I made you my glory, I made you my praise,

66 I made you in my paradise, along with my Son, the object, the subject of our conversations.

67 Ah, do not take away from me this glory that I have, do not take away from me this glory, says the Eternal.

68 Yes my sons, yes my daughters, it is me who went to get you to be with me and I wish to keep you.

69 Remain in my hand, come back in my hand, come back, come back on my road, yes, it is a tight road.

70 This is why I established you on this road that is tight: you cannot do what you wish to do, says the Eternal, your God.

71 Serve me, be pleasing unto me, says the Eternal. Ah, alleluia.

72 I wish to continue talking about you. I wish to continue to have my Son on you.

73 My Son did not die in vain. Oh no, he did not die in vain, says the Eternal, your God.©

 

Leave a Reply

