The House Of Prayer – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


in-addition-to-1816636_640 

The House Of Prayer

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on July 24th, 1993 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 48 s
Recording: MTM0368CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

(A warning.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, the Eternal your God, your God:

Am I still speaking to my sons and daughters today?

4 Am I still speaking to my children tonight?

5 As my servant declared it today, remember this hour, remember this day!

6 All those people who refused, all those people who resisted me, all those people who retained, and the ones who stiffened their neck,

7 they could not remain before my face, says the Eternal, they could not dwell in my assembly.

8 They could not dwell in my assembly; because my assembly must be exempt of any unbeliever, of every unbeliever!

9 All those people who came in through another door! could not stay.

10 And today, says the Eternal, after having had so much patience,

11 and again after having had again more patience! and again! more patience!

12 (Pause.)

13 you grieved my Spirit, says the Eternal. You grieved it!

14 Today, my house is destroyed. (Crying.)

15 Today, how do you find the state of this house today? In which state do you find it? In which state do you see it?

16 And your own houses, in what state are they!? from whom did you receive it!?

17 From whose hand, from whose hand did you receive it?

18 Recognize today the goodness, my goodness, recognize that today;

19 because starting this day you will know my severity! my severity!

20 Yes, this is the Eternal, your God,

21 the One who dwells above everything, the One who is pleased in whosoever is obeying.

22 The Eternal, your God, is having pleasure in obedience.

23 You who are my children, you who are obedient unto me,

24 you who are observing what my prophets are declaring, you who are fearing the Eternal, you,

25 ah, I am having pleasure in you, says the Eternal.

26 Yes my soul is pleased in you, says the Eternal.

27 My children

28 who sacrificed everything, who gave up everything, gave it all up, gave it all up to win Christ,

29 yes, you are great to my eyes, says the Eternal, yes, you are great, oh, you are great to my sight;

30 but you who are resisting me, oh, my hand, I am holding it back, I am holding it back.

31 I am retaining my hand, I am retaining my hand, oh, which is near to become heavy on you! who are resisting me.

32 Oh, the pride of my people, the pride of my people is great. Ah, if you do not repent tonight, ah, from your pride,

33 ah, you will no longer remain here, you will no longer dwell here, you will no longer resist against my chastisement;

34 because only my children, my sons, my daughters accept my chastisement;

35 but those people who are illegitimate people cannot receive it, they cannot bear it.

36 Humble yourselves! Humble yourselves tonight! Humble yourselves!

37 Obey! obey! before the Decree is executed! Obey, obey me, obey me, obey me, obey me, obey me.

38 My Son, my Son, my Son, has he suffered in vain for you!? Has my Son suffered in vain!?

39 Examine yourselves! yes, each one of you, examine yourselves to see,

40 if there is still a little bit of faith in you, if there still remains a bit of faith, and if there remains a bit of it.

 

Leave a Reply

