Seized By Covetousness – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


silhouette-767988_640 

Seized By Covetousness

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 18th, 1993 at 9:00 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0057DOC

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

(Fear and honour for God.)

Yes, says the Eternal, am I still the Eternal? am I still your Father?_

Where is the fear which is due to me? Where is this fear which is due to me?

4 Where is my honour which belongs to me? Where is it? Where is it?

5 Where is the fear which is due to me?

this fear that you must have? this fear that you must own inside of you?

My people who where in the wilderness where they have seen my wonders, they have seen these wonders.

They have seen these wonders: they have seen my arm stretched out, they have seen my hand rescue them.

They have seen my hand rescue them from the hand of their enemies.

10 Immediately, a moment of rest, a little bit of rest, and they continued again disobeying, they continued rebelling against me.

11 Patience! They lacked patience! They lacked patience!

12 Seized by covetousness! Seized by covetousness! Seized by covetousness!

13 Seized by covetousness! Seized by covetousness! Seized by covetousness!

14 Seized by covetousness, swollen with pride, always the heart turned towards sin; no, my people, I want you to be obedient people.

15 See in the Scriptures, see what happened to all those people who murmured; take them as examples, says the Eternal, your God.

Leave a Reply

