Get Away From Them – God’s prophecy – Water baptism – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


drops-2022359_640.jpg

Get Away From Them

Reading in the Bible followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 26th, 1993 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 m 13 s

Recording: ROY0048CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

(Reading Romans 16, LSG1910, a water baptism excerpt.)

Now I beseech you, brethren, mark them which cause divisions and offences,

contrary to the doctrine which ye have learned;

and avoid them. For they that are such serve not our Lord Jesus-Christ, but their own belly;

and by good words and fair speeches deceive the hearts of the simple.

For your obedience is come abroad unto all men. I am glad therefore on your behalf:

but yet I would have you wise unto that which is good, and simple concerning evil.

And the God of peace shall bruise Satan under your feet shortly.

The grace of our Lord Jesus-Christ be with you.

10 (God’s prophecy.)

11 For you have heard the Scripture which declares

12 that the adversary stands in a place with their evidence;

13 he walks in order to influence the man and the woman

14 who have a desire after my heart, after my Spirit,

15 who desire my kingdom, who desire my precepts, who desire my oracles,

16 in order to walk according to my Words;

17 but you have for example, yes tonight, yes you had it,

18 –yes, since many years, yes, by coming in my Word and, in my sanctuary, says the Eternal,–

19 yes, the example of those people who went through

20 the same temptations, the same false prophets, the same false spiritual guides;

21 but keep my Word today.

22 Fear not to separate from those people, oh, who are claiming to be this one and, that one;

23 but you, show me what you are,

24 show me as my Son showed it to Satan,

25 yes, that he was not there to show off who he was.

26 He was there to obey to my Word, says the Eternal;

27 and walk as my Son Jesus walked

28 and you will see that,

29 when you are pleasing your Father who is in the heavens,

30 yes, you will be the individual and the Light that you are desiring to be;

31 because in me, says the Eternal, in Jesus-Christ, I am this fortification for those people who seek me,

32 who seek to glorify me, says the Eternal, tonight.

Leave a Reply

