God’s Champions – God’s prophecy – Water baptism – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


drops-2022359_640

God’s Champions

Reading in the Bible followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 26th, 1993 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 m 5 s
Recording: ROY0048CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in French language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

1 (Reading Isaiah 54, KJV1611, a water baptism excerpt.)

No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper;

and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn.

This is the heritage of the servants of the Lord,

and their righteousness is of me, saith the Lord.

6 (God’s prophecy.)

Thou who go to my Words,

the prophecies of my prophets the visions of them that declare my visions,

thou have seen those that work against my anointed they were put to shame or destroyed at once.

10 And yea, this day that have been in the need to claim a woman,

11 but to look for it in my name and not fear those that can kill the flesh,

12 but fear he that can kill a man, that has the power to kill flesh,

13 and after he has killed the flesh, that can destroy the soul in hell.

14 And yea, for the power that I have given my Son, for the anointing that I have given my servants,

15 is the weapon that I have given thee, so that my servant will speak according to my Word, thus saith the Lord,

16 according to the servant fruit, to my Spirit that came unto thee;

17 but the day that thou have heard my Word, ye have heard my anointed,

18 thy have recognized that the others were false, that the others didn’t have the truth that you were thirsting for,

19 that your thirst had never been quenched, had never been pleased;

20 but yea, thou have recognized,

21 –just because thou were reading my Word, thou were searching my Scriptures,–

22 my Spirit was upon them,

23 and my Spirit followed you because I knew that you were going to hear my voice, thus saith the Lord

24 and I will give you a double portion of my hope so that men shall be free

25 and yes they shall be at peace and they shall pronounce it; but thou shall calm and just quench their fire

26 for I will give you words that will astonish their minds, that will mark their brain,

27 that will mark their actions against thee, thus saith the Lord,

28 Oh, see it this day, thou shall see that

29 the champions of God have come and they’re gone; but yea, I always have Jesus, says the Lord.

30 This is one thing that carnal man has no vision,

31 no sense to recognize that I will always have Jesus, I will always have him, thus saith thy Lord;

32 but at the time, this minute, I will have us, I will always have someone.

33 I will always have the devil, your enemy, my enemy, your adversary,

34 to think that I have no man here, no man there; 

35 but I am here and, I have a man there and, I have a man here to show up before the devil.

Leave a Reply

