I Will Defend You – God’s prophecy – Water Baptism – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


drops-2022359_640

I Will Defend You

Reading in the Bible followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 26th, 1993 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 m 12 s
Recording: ROY0048CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

1 (Reading Isaiah 49, KJV1611, a water baptism excerpt.)

But thus saith the Lord:

Even the captives of the mighty shall be taken away,

and the prey of the terrible shall be delivered:

for I will contend with him that contendeth with thee, and I will save thy children.

And I will feed them that oppress thee with their own flesh;

and they shall be drunken with their own blood, as with sweet wine:

and all flesh shall know that I the Lord, thy Saviour and thy Redeemer, he mighty One of Jacob.

(God’s prophecy.)

10 Because the enemy is outside to eat up, yes, the soul of the man,

11 to bring his soul into everlasting torments,

12 we thank you, o Father Eternal, tonight, for the determination we had.

13 The adversary is at the door, but the Eternal is also at the door. Yes, the Eternal is inside and the adversary cannot come in;

14 because I gave you the heart and I gave you the Spirit, you dressed them up, you mixed them up.

15 Today the Eternal, your God, has declared, is declaring to you, to walk with the faith of my Word at all times,

16 oh, to know my truths, to know my promises and you will see what I am promising you tonight,

17 that the adversary, yes, he will be destroyed, the adversary will not hurt you;

18 because today, says the Eternal, your God, I am your shield, I am your armour.

19 Walk with my armour and you will see that those people who try to devour you,

20 yes, you will have the words of Life and of Spirit to defend yourself.

21 And even me, I will defend you when I will see that you have no more defence, that you used my entire armour

22 and that I will be there myself, says the Eternal, to defend you, says the Eternal.

Leave a Reply

