A Need Of Perseverance – God’s prophecy – Water baptism – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


drops-2022359_640

A Need Of Perseverance

Reading in the Bible followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 26th, 1993 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 m 25 s

Recording: ROY0048CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

(Reading Luke 22, KJV1611, a water baptism excerpt.)

Ye are they which have continued with me in my temptations;

and I appoint unto you a kingdom,

as my Father hath appointed unto me;

that ye may eat and drink at my table in my kingdom,

and sit on thrones judging the twelve tribes of Israel.

(God’s prophecy.)

The Eternal is himself telling you, the Eternal Lord, the Lord is giving you tonight a vision

because he saw you in the need of perseverance, he saw you in the need of patience,

10 he saw you in the need of perseverance and, of even more perseverance

11 and you persevered secretly and in silence;

12 and now, the Eternal tonight, yes he is giving you again the vision that you persevered and that you will go on persevering

13 and that you are capable to make it into my kingdom with this perseverance;

14 and I will be using you as a judge, as he declared it in his Word tonight.

15 Yes come into his perseverance and walk with the perseverance of his Word,

16 as you secretly walked before me, says the Eternal,

17 hidden from men and women, oh, who have not seen what you were doing;

18 but me, I see you in your secret place and during your secret times.

19 Walk! Yes, turn the Eternal into your God;

20 yes, you will be this judge that I need to have in the last days, says the Lord.

Leave a Reply

