Search In My Book – God’s prophecy – Water baptism – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


drops-2022359_640

Search In My Book

Reading in the Bible followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 26th, 1993 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 m 44 s
Recording: ROY0048CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in French language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

(Reading Matthew 3, KJV1611, a water baptism excerpt.)

And Jesus, when he was baptized, went up straightway out of the water:

and, lo, the heavens were opened unto him,

and he saw the Spirit of God descending like a dove, and lighting upon him:

And lo a voice from heaven, saying:

“This is my beloved Son, in whom I am well pleased.

7 (God’s prophecy.)

The Lord, God, has called all nations so that they are a demonstration of my Son,

the One who offered himself, oh yes, to bear the sins of the world of the law of men.

10 Yea, I am calling all nations today, oh, to be among my nation who is obedient unto me,

11 to be perfect,

12 a people that will be with the walk, that will be walking with my honour,

13 who will go forth so that I could be seeked,

14 so that I could watch them tonight, so that I could see them

15 walk in my statutes, in my ordinances

16 and, fight for my name, for my glory, for my kingdom’s sake.

17 And, yea, I will take pleasure to call thee my son and I will take pleasure to tell those who are surrounding me.

18 And, yea, I will tell them that you are my son in whom I please.

19 And yea, stay

20 and I will give you the authority, the fortification, yes, I will give you fire, I will give you power,

21 to fight thy enemies,

22 to fight those who want to neutralize thy mind, to abase thee,

23 but, yea, thou shall be all uplifted, as I do uplift all sons and daughters of mine.

24 And yea, thou shall be an example, as thou open thy mouth and know my Word, search my Scriptures.

25 My Scriptures, there are more Scriptures that thou don’t know yet, that thou have not seen yet.

26 Oh, yea, search my Book and go and get those Scriptures.

27 Get them and they shall be in thy mouth as a weapon;

28 and I will speak it through thee, thus saith the Lord, to shut the mouth of those that will come and try to eliminate thee;

29 but be not ashamed about you, yea, for thou get to know God.

30 Thou will stand by that asunder, and thy shall see men run.

31 Yea, they shall run from thee for I have promised from the beginning

32 that others, other people there might be, shall be free with me, saith the Lord.

33 Yea, they shall be afraid, they shall not, no, not destroy that testimony.

Leave a Reply

