The Covenant’s Blood – God’s prophecy – Water baptism – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


drops-2022359_640

The Covenant’s Blood

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 26th, 1993 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 m 42 s
Recording: ROY0048CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

70 (A water baptism ceremony excerpt.)

Yes says the Eternal, I want my sons and my daughters

to be boiling hot, boiling hot, as you were when you entered the water of this baptism.

I want you to be victorious, to be a new creature; because what I want to have is a new creature.

I want you to remember this water baptism,

I want you to remember that this water baptism,

it is in the blood of the covenant that you are making it, and not in the water;

it is in the blood of the everlasting covenant that you are making it.

Yes, you are doing this in my memory.

10 Yes, this is a death of blood, of blood! the blood that my Son shed.

11 Yes, this is the covenant’s blood.

12 This water is a denotation to remind yourselves what my Son has done for you;

13 but remember that this blood cannot be defiled; because whosoever will defile it will be eternally rejected.

14 It had been better for you to never have done this baptism, if you turn your back before me;

15 but if you honour this baptism, you will be washed as I have washed you since the very first day

16 and you will be sanctified and purified, yes, purified, and you will be a precious stone.

17 Yes, your name will be honoured before me and your name will show up before me;

18 because I reserved for you a new name, a place among my elects.

19 You are my elects, my cherished ones, but do not go far away from me; because I am a God…

20 I have two feelings:

21 a great and infinite love and a wrath that shall never die;

22 but my love shall never die.

23 Yes, honour this water baptism. Honour it!

24 because if you don’t honour me, I will have never known you and you will never have existed before my face;

25 but you must be faithful, because my anointed people did not speak in vain tonight.

26 Listen, open your ears.

27 There are too many people who are not attentive tonight. There are clogged ears.

28 Widely open your ears, because this baptism must be honoured. Yes, this water baptism is before my eyes.

29 This water baptism is not a ritual. It is not a ritual of this world.

30 I established this water baptism: it comes from me through my prophets, my anointed man;

31 and you must honour, you must show respect,

32 and you must have your heart as one heart, your spirit as one spirit.

33 Yes says the Eternal, I spoke: honour me, honour me. Tonight, I wish to be honoured and even more than honoured.

34 I wish to have the glory and the honour tonight and I wish that your heart is all as one heart

35 and I don’t want to have any inattention to this water baptism.

36 I want you to be attentive to the words, to each word of my anointed man and of my anointed people;

37 for the promises of these baptisms, it is me who inspire them tonight. Listen to them!

38 To you to whom this is meant, listen to my Word;

39 and to you to whom this is not meant, it is to you that I am speaking;

40 because I speak to one single heart, because my body is not divided:

41 the body of my Son is one body; and you are called to be one, having only one feeling.

42 Therefore, you are all concerned by this water baptism.

43 Those people to whom this is not meant, it means you don’t know me yet.

44 You who don’t know me, come to me and you will be one through this baptism as I am one with my Son.

45 I did not reject you, I called you.

46 And you who are here, you are called, and if you are not converted! convert yourselves tonight.

47 Today! Today! the day of the baptism! Today! the day of the salvation!

Leave a Reply

