Wonderful Exploits – God’s prophecy – Water baptism – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


drops-2022359_640

Wonderful Exploits

Reading in the Bible followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 26th, 1993 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 m 54 s

Recording: ROY0048CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

1 (Reading Psalms 45, LSG1910, a water baptism excerpt.)

My heart is inditing a good matter:

I speak of the things which I have made touching the king: my tongue is the pen of a ready writer.

Thou art fairer than the children of men:

grace is poured into thy lips: therefore God hath blessed thee for ever.

Gird thy sword upon thy thigh, o most mighty, with thy glory and thy majesty. Yes, thy glory!

And in thy majesty ride prosperously, because of truth and meekness and righteousness; and thy right hand shall teach thee terrible things.

Thine arrows are sharp in the heart of the king’s enemies; whereby the people fall under thee.

Thy throne, o God, is for ever and ever: the sceptre of thy kingdom is a right sceptre.

10 Thou lovest righteousness, and hatest wickedness: therefore

11 God, thy God, hath anointed thee with the oil of gladness above thy fellows.

12 (God’s prophecy.)

13 Yes, the exploits that the Eternal has prescribed for all his called and elect people, all men and women serving him,

14 yes, these exploits are made in his Son Jesus, these exploits that the Word declares, that the Word exposes.

15 Yes, continue in my Word and never stop to seek my words;

16 because you will discover the exploits which I have hidden for my children

17 so that they walk with victory and, that they walk with victory and, that they still walk with more victory;

18 because those people who produce and expose my exploits, yes they are victorious people and, they are always victorious;

19 and I promised to marry my Son with a victorious sheep.

20 Yes, says the Eternal, to keep my exploits at work, to walk in my exploits,

21 to beat up and to destroy, and to beat up and to destroy at all times the carnal ideas,

22 the ideas of men and women, the ideas of the flesh, the ideas of my enemy.

23 “Go ahead!” Go! Go! Walk in my exploits ! Retain the exploits you will read.

24 They are not there to be executed at all times, at this very hour;

25 but your must retain them and when you will see my hour,

26 yes, when you will see that my exploit is there ready to be demonstrated before men and women,

27 in order to grasp their attention and to give a thirst to those people who are still in the darkness of this world.

28 Yes, seek my exploits in my Word, says the Lord.

29 Don’t get tired to be in my exploits and seek my Word, says the Eternal.

Leave a Reply

