By your Word – God’s prophecy – Water baptism – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


drops-2022359_640

By your Word

Reading in the Bible followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 26th, 1993 at 1:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 m 26 s
Recording: ROY0048CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

(Reading Psalms 119, KJV1611, a water baptism excerpt.)

Where withal shall a young man cleanse his way? by taking heed thereto according to thy Word.

With my whole heart have I sought thee: O let me not wander from thy commandments.

Thy word have I hid in mine heart, that I might not sin against thee.

5 Blessed art thou, O Lord: teach me thy statutes.

With my lips have I declared all the judgments of thy mouth.

I have rejoiced in the way of thy testimonies, as much as in all riches.

I will meditate in thy precepts, and have respect unto thy ways.

I will delight myself in thy statutes: I will not forget thy Word.

10 Deal bountifully with thy servant, that I may live, and keep thy word.

11 (God’s prophecy.)

12 The Lord, your Saviour, is telling you today

13 what you heard came out of the mouth

14 of one of my anointed people, of one of my prophets, of one of my servants, of one my kings.

15 Today the Lord places his Spirit on you,

16 so that you talk about it, so that you spread them out these same words,

17 so that you personally spread them out,

18 so that you let people know that my Word is hidden inside of you and that it lives inside of you;

19 and so that you walk with this Word

20 in order to walk in my righteousness,

21 in order to walk in my precepts and to declare my oracles, my words.

22 Seek the presence of my servants, seek the presence of people who will walk unto my Word

23 and not unto their own precepts and not unto their own intelligence.

24 You listened tonight to these words;

25 tonight I wish, the Eternal, your God, wishes

26 to hear you confess these words, these words which are there where you are, this Word of my anointed man.

27 Obey my precepts, obey my ordinances, my statutes; because you shall walk with this testimony.

28 Say it to people what my Word is thinking.

29 Walk with this fear. Walk, work out your salvation with fear and trembling

30 and you will see that you will have love for my Word:

31 you will hide yourself left and right from whosoever and from whatever,

32 so that you can have some time, some time alone, by yourself.

33 Only my Word, you must keep sanctifying yourself.

34 This Word sanctifies you through the blood of my Son, through his death, through his resurrection.

35 Tonight, come out of this water and be determined to keep this testimony

36 that you heard in the Psalms on this Earth, says the Eternal.

Leave a Reply

