You See Yourself Alone – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


light-bulbs-1125016_640 

You See Yourself Alone

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on December 31st, 1993 at 7:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: not documented
Recording: ROY0075DO

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1993 and 2017

___________

(The crowd or loneliness.)

Thus speaks the Eternal:

My people,

Don’t let yourself go down, don’t let yourself be crushed down, don’t let yourself be discouraged,

because you see that there are only a few sheep around you; for I am here, says the Eternal.

Yes, you see yourself alone, yes; but you must learn to serve me alone,

because you will often see yourself alone;

but I am always present, I am always here, says the Eternal.

Tonight I know that you see yourself so alone,

10 but don’t put your eyes around you; put your eyes on me, on my Word;

11 because I am your joy, I am the object of your praise.

12 I saw you go through days being alone, but I am still with you.

13 People love the crowd and the man of this world loves the crowd;

14 but you, stand alone far from the crowd.

15 I walked with those people who are far from the crowd.

16 Those people who walk with me and who are far from the crowd, who have called upon me, I was with them.

17 Victory, this is my Son; therefore, be happy to be here in my presence.

18 Learn to be alone with your God and, to come worship me.

19 Learn to see yourself alone with me.

20 Do not let yourself become down, my people, says the Eternal.

21 Do not walk by sight, but walk by faith, says the Eternal, your God.

Leave a Reply

