The Hunger For The Spirit – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


blackbird-1507903_640 

 

The Hunger For The Spirit

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded during the 1994 year (Approx.)
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 34 s
Recording: ROY0028CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1994 and 2017

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 Have this hunger tonight as you are hearing it.

3 You hear this insistence to be hungry for my Spirit, to be hungry to see me at work,

4 yes says the Eternal, your God, this is all I am expecting of you, this is all I want you to do,

5 yes says the Eternal, your God tonight, yes my hand is not short.

6 No, my hand is not short to bless you, says the Eternal, your God.

7 My hand is ready to be at work for you.

8 My hand is ready to be stretched for you, to go everywhere for you,

9 to go in corners, in recesses for you, says the Eternal, your God;

10 but it is a must that you are hungry, yes, for my Spirit, says the Eternal.

11 You can be hungry for many things on this Earth

12 and that will profit you for absolutely nothing, and even, it will only bring death;

13 but my Spirit, this Spirit is Life; and my Spirit is powerful;

14 and my Spirit will bring you this blessing coming from me, says the Eternal, from my Word.

15 Yes be hungry for my demonstration. Yes be hungry for my power.

16 Be hungy to see me at work, yes says the Eternal, your God tonight.

17 My people,

18 Yes, as you see my anointed man, ah, booking you tonight to be hungry,

19 to be hungry for my Spirit, yes to see me at work, says the Eternal,

20 yes be hungry for me, yes not only to hear about me, but to see me, says the Eternal.

21 I do not only want you to hear about me, but I also want you to see me, says the Eternal;

22 yes, for I love to stretch my hand, to lift up my hand to bless or, my hand to curse;

23 but, says the Eternal, I wish to stretch my hand

24 as you see some countries, as you see some corners in different countries,

25 where my hand is a harsh hand against them, where my hand is severely heavier against them;

26 but you, my people, my children,

27 be hungry for me, be hungry for my Spirit, be hungry for my presence,

28 be hungry for my demonstration, yes says the Eternal, your God tonight;

29 oh yes, because my Spirit is a living and powerful Spirit.

30 My Word is a penetrating Word. My Spirit: my Word. My Word: my Spirit.

31 This is what you need to have: my Spirit, my Word, says the Eternal.

32 Yes I will demonstrate unto you, I will show you things which are great and powerful, says the Eternal, things which are marvellous;

33 but it is a must that you have this hunger, it is a must that you have this hunger and thirst for justice;

34 and you will be satiated.

35 Without having this hunger and this thirst for me, for my Just One, for my Christ,

36 you will never be able to be satiated.

37 And when you have this hunger for my justice, you are satiated, because people in this world cannot make you satiated.

38 The people who are around you cannot make you satiated, but my Spirit satiates you,

39 my Jesus, my justice, my perfection, says the Eternal, your God. ©

 

Leave a Reply

