The Sun Of Righteousness – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 sun-1273409_640

 

The Sun Of Righteousness

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded during the 1994 year (Approx.)
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 27 s
Recording: ROY0028CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1994 and 2017

________________________

1 (Words of encouragement.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 My daughter tonight,

4 Yes, stand before me in secret. (A few words missing, defective recording.) …says your God tonight.

5 Yes, yes, stay behind to come to me.

6 There are times in the Bible when it is time to come meet me, when you must withdraw to be in communication with me.

7 With me: the Word! With the Word, it is with me.

8 With me, it is with the Word and with me, it will always be with the Word.

9 Spend moments in secret with me, times when you are secretly withdrawn with me.

10 Yes says the Eternal, your God, since you belong to me, yes, you had many storms and many more storms;

11 but you always went through them victoriously, you went through them victoriously.

12 Yes, there were some tears that flowed. Yes, there were some tears that were shed.

13 Yes, there were some…

14 Ah, it has not been only white clouds; no, says the Eternal, your God:

15 –it was like this under your roof, and at work, and when you were left and right, yes, says the Eternal, your God,–

16 yes but, I tell you one thing, my daughter:

17 Stay with me continually as the Scripture declares it and as my anointed people are continually preaching it to you.

18 Yes, you come here in my house.

19 Yes, there is one thing that you are recognizing each time you come back in this house:

20 you are always nourished.

21 You speak to yourself and you say while you are in your car speaking to yourself:

22 “I am always nourished. I always have food. I always have a solution.

23 I go into that house of the Eternal, my God,

24 –Where my anointed people live, where they are nourished of my Spirit.–

25 and I am always nourished, I am always fortified.”

26 Yes, that’s what you say to yourself all the time, my daughter; and this is what my Spirit is.

27 My Spirit will always nourish you and my Spirit will always take care of you

28 as long as you keep yourself and as long as you continue to keep my house, says the Eternal.

29 Yes, stay in the heights; and then, storms and thunderstorms… There are always clouds between thunderstorms and storms

30 and this is what you appreciate from one storm to the other, it is this sun which shines in you, the sun of righteousness;

31 and you recognize that it is because of Christ that you pass through everything, says the Eternal, your God tonight.

32 Yes fortify yourself. Have good courage. And you see that I am not leaving you.

33 You see this by yourself, you see this very well, that I am with you.

34 This is what blesses me to see that you see that I am with you and, that you are walking with me, says the Eternal, your God.

35 Stay withdrawn in secret with me.

36 Stay withdrawn in secret with me and when you come in this house,

37 you will always have the answers you need to have, says the Eternal. ©



 

Leave a Reply

