Excited By The Scriptures – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


business-1012445_640 

 

Excited By The Scriptures

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 16, 1994 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 2 min 50 s
Recording: AAM0009CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1994 and 2017

________________________

1 (To be a tool for God.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 My son,

4 Listen tonight to the warning of your God.

5 Yes, yes I saw you so much there in the Bible during these last years.

6 During those years, I saw your heart really going in the Scriptures to search through it.

7 Yes says the Eternal, I saw you, that the Scriptures stimulated you, that the Scriptures excited you.

8 Yes, my son tonight, says the Eternal, your God, never abandon this thing.

9 Oh, in the last months or, in the last weeks, that’s it, the last weeks, the last months,

10 you are not letting yourself become excited enough with this Word.

11 As I saw you, says the Eternal, your God, during the meetings with a fire of the Word,

12 I used to talk to you overnight, you were getting up overnight, even getting up, reading the Bible, yes says the Eternal,

13 seek for me even more than before and you will see that you will be much more, even more excited.

14 Let the Bible be simply the subject which is in your mouth, yes, says the Eternal.

15 I want you to be in the Bible. I want you to be in the Word. I called you at such a young age to love my Word.

16 Love my Word, love me and you will see that I will love you even more:

17 I will elevate you in the Word and you will know the fire that your anointed man tonight is showing because this Word excites him.

18 And you tasted that, I made you taste that during your reading hours: two hours, three hours. Oh yes!

19 I don’t want you to stop, I don’t want you to diminish, I don’t want you to stop, I don’t want you to diminish,

20 because you will be a tool, a tool that I will be able to use

21 if you are continually in my Scriptures, says the Eternal, your God tonight.

22 Let yourself be used, be a vessel. Do not look at the other people.

23 It happens at the age of 15, 16, 17, that they only think of one thing: the girls,

24 then, they think of anything else, sports or having fun; but not you, not you.

25 Since your mother’s womb, I called you to be in love with my Scriptures

26 and you tasted that, you already tasted that to be excited by the Scriptures.

27 You tasted that, I made you taste that, says the Eternal, to be excited to read the Bible.

28 Not all young people who are reading the Bible are excited about it;

29 but you, you tasted that, that is coming from me.

30 Go in the Bible, says the Eternal, your God. ©

Leave a Reply

