God’s Finances – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


wicker-fence-1319080_640 

God’s Finances

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 16, 1994 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 6 min 58 s
Recording: AAM0009CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1994 and 2017

________________________

1 (The offerings.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God, tonight:

3 My people,

4 I spoke to each one of you separately and now I am speaking to all of you:

5 You must be very attentive, says the Eternal, your God.

6 This ministry which is in your hands, this ministry which is here in your presence tonight,

7 financially, it has become in a sensitivity that is very sensitive.

8 It is a must that each person…

9 You who are here, says the Eternal, your God, tonight, look at yourselves

10 and see how much you are not missing any blessing.

11 You are not short of health, and if your body is affected, the meetings are there.

12 If the meetings are not sufficient, I speak to my anointed man so that there is a meeting organized for you.

13 But this ministry, this only ministry that I have, says the Eternal, your God,

14 ministry of holiness, of purity, of perfection…

15 This ministry in the year 1994 in which we are today, in the month of February,

16 he is in a sensitivity that is very very, very delicate, making it so that this ministry is to such a point

17 that it can almost no more go forth because of the lack of finances.

18 Some of you, my children, my people, my sheep whom I placed my Spirit on you with jealousy,

19 it is a must that you take at heart to keep this ministry at work.

20 It can no more continue to make this ministry…

21 This ministry will no longer be able to suffer financially if the situation is not redressed.

22 It is very sensitive, says the Eternal, your God tonight.

23 And some of you, you are capable to put your hand, to go get some finances.

24 I blessed you. I blessed you. You are blessed.

25 You are comfortable. You are missing nothing.

26 There are people in this ministry who are suffocating financially, who are financially stuck

27 because they put everything in the offerings, everything; they are even having difficulties, but they never stop giving anyhow.

28 There are other people tonight, I am telling you to go get some finances

29 in order to keep this ministry functionning.

30 I very well said functionning, says the Eternal, your God tonight.

31 Go get the finances which you are capable to put your hand on.

32 You have the power to go get some of it. Don’t let this ministry die.

33 Don’t let die this ministry. Don’t let this ministry die.

34 It is very fragile: kept together with one thread.

35 Keep this ministry for you, for your soul, for your children.

36 Work at keeping this ministry, so that you hear the Word being preached,

37 so that the day never comes where you are deprived of hearing

38 because I would have to send my anointed people who are here, to their left and to their right

39 so that they find finances or what, says the Eternal, your God tonight.

40 Place yourselves in a position to go get the finances. Go get the finances, do it tonight.

41 The needs of this ministry so that he can only continue up until Saturday,

42 thousands of dollars are missing, especially since January 1st, the ministry is hit.

43 Tonight, I speak unto you because you are my children. I would not speak to bastards, I speak to my children, my sons.

44 I blessed you, serve me with it. I gave you health, serve me with it.

45 I gave you homes to live in, serve me with it.

46 I gave you a job, serve me with it, says the Eternal, your God.

47 Do this tonight, do this tonight, you have the power to do it, do it tonight, says the Eternal, your God.

48 Do it tonight, I am not promising you next wednesday.

49 I am not promising you months in advance. I am not promising you years in advance.

50 Take care of this ministry. Take care of it. Go get some finances, you are capable of that.

51 Some of you, you are capable to go get thousands of dollars: reimburse it after. Take care of this ministry.

52 I blessed you. It is me who blessed you. Says the Eternal, your God: “It is me who blessed you.”

53 It is me who gave you the house that you have. It is me who gave you the apartment that you have.

54 It is me who gave you the furniture that you have. It is me who gave you the work; this is why you have all these things.

55 It is me who gave you health; some of you would be dead by now.

56 You would be dead from what had hit you inside your body.

57 Because of prayer in this ministry, from holy and pure people,

58 and also because your are pure, it’s a reality,

59 but think about it,

60 it is because of this ministry here that you have learned to reach me.

61 Take care of it, keep it, says the Eternal, your God. ©

Leave a Reply

