Come In My Presence – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


career-1015645_640 

 

Come In My Presence

God’s prophecy
pronounced in a gathering
of saints of God

Recorded on February 16, 1994 at 7:30 PM
Sainte-Agathe-des-Monts (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 45 s
Recording: AAM0009CT

Recordings, transcription, edition
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 1994 and 2017

________________________

1 (Call upon God.)

2 Thus speaks the Eternal, your God:

3 My daughter,

4 Tonight, come before me, come before me, come in my presence.

5 The Bible declares, says the Eternal, your God: “Call upon me and then I will answer you.”

6 Come in my presence.

7 I am pleased when my children come in my presence

8 and when they ask of me and insist before my throne, says the Eternal.

9 Yes my daughter,

10 Do not let the things which are around you prevent you from coming before me and from crying before me.

11 I am your Saviour, says the Eternal, the Saviour of any situation that exist on the Earth,

12 of any situation that is taking place, yes says the Eternal, in the name of Jesus,

13 my Son who died for you, says the Eternal, your God.

14 My daughter tonight,

15 Come in my presence, ah, ah, come, come, come, come before my face.

16 Ask me, says the Eternal, your God. I never refused you. I never pushed you away.

17 I always gave you an answer, says the Eternal, your God. Come in my presence.

18 Let nothing around you prevent you from coming before me, in my presence, says the Eternal.

19 Draw, draw with joy from the sources of salvation which is my Christ, my Jesus.

20 Come before me, my daughter, come before me, my daughter, says the Eternal.

21 Plead for your children. Your children! I am keeping them, your children.

22 Don’t be worried, says the Eternal, my Spirit is on them.

23 My Spirit is on your two children.

24 All the children who are born in this ministry, says the Eternal,

25 I have my eyes on them, I am keeping them, I am protecting them.

26 And you parents,

27 come before me, shout unto me, have the Spirit of God, have the anointing. ©

 

Leave a Reply

